Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Stockton, Ca,  Apr 4, 2014

The runner is not real thick, but looks great in front of my fireplace. I ordered a Braxton bench for the fireplace, and the rug matched the bench perfectly. The combination looks great, and the price for both was very affordable. Very pleased with the runner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution for cold tiles in the bathroom
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jan 18, 2014

When it turned cold this winter the tile floor in my bathroom were bone chilling. I started looking at runners and wanted style too. This is perfect. Love the quality, value and water friendly feature of this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, long runner
 from Houston metro,  Dec 5, 2013

Nice long runner, packed very securely. Looks like sisal. Love the patterns, it pops! Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will probably order more
 from Vermont,  Nov 23, 2013

This runner looks great and adds dimension to the room with an easy cleaning construction--a must with a houseful of people and animals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a nice rug. On the site, the rug appears to be gray with a lighter grayish/white design, however, in person it's closer to black with a sand/ivory color design (like the description says). If you have hardwood floors, I recommend getting a rug pad to keep it from slipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

Bought this rug for a little travel trailer and it's holding up great. It needs a rubbery rug non-slip pad underneath on the linoleum floor but it vacuums up really well and doesn't stain easily. I had a tough time finding a rug narrow enough for the small space and this one really fit nicely. Great price and quality. I was hoping the circles would be more of a gray color as my monitor showed but they are truly the more "sand" color of tan. Still it blends in well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The circles are a bit more tan than I expected but that's because of my monitor showing them a grayer tone, not the fault of the description or anything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great stitching, dyed nicely, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got compliments already
 from Lemont, Illinois,  Jul 21, 2012

this runner is perfect for what I am using it for and it looks really great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site color shows runner to be in gray/black shades but actually is black/sand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality really durable looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from East Moriches, New York,  Sep 28, 2011

Very good quality. Very good value for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entry way rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

I am pleased with this purchase. As always, the order came quickly and was correct. The rug works perfect in the space (entry way in a small condo). It definitely has the quality of an indoor / outdoor rug, but that is what I expected and wanted for our more modern décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately represented online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected for an indoor/outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel that I received exactly what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is impressive on the patio walk-way.
 from Oregon,  Jul 25, 2011

Although it is impressive - I think it was a bit over-priced. HOWEVER, living in a small town, I would have had to travel to shop around for something unique like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from mountain town, CO,  May 28, 2010

I bought this for our tiled entryway to help us from slipping across the floor. It works well for that purpose and it hides mud well. It needs a rug pad though. It tends to slip as much as we did before we bought this rug. Not super soft but we didn't buy it to lie on it. Love the colors/design. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top