Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Fayetteville GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Purchased this rug for our covered back porch and depended heavily on product reviews. They all were on point. The color is beautiful and matches perfectly our décor! The quality is exceptional, and the price is very reasonable. Once again, "O" exceeded my expectations. However, the free rug pad was not included with my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice.
 from Midwest,  Jul 30, 2013

I am very happy with this rug under our outdoor dining set. Right color, great size, great choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug nice cover for old deck
 from North Shore, MA,  Jun 27, 2012

I have the rug on my uncovered deck. It has been there a couple of months and has stood up to high traffic, hot sun and heavy rains and winds. Great rug for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab! love it!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 12, 2012

I knew what I was getting, as I have been using these indoor/outdoor carpets for some years now & prefer them to wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Indoor/Outdoor Terracotta Rug
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

We bought two 9'2 X 12'6 beautiful rugs and they arrived in just a couple of days. We are very pleased with the quality, color and price and are considering purchasing one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but thin
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

We need a rug that's large to cover most of our wood floor. This rug is cheap and large. I don't really like texture because it's not very soft, but for the price this rug is really not bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing not accurate
 from lake forest,  Jan 9, 2012

size delivered was one foot shorter than stated in description and expected. i can understand an inch or two but not a whole 12 inches shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of actual more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size completely inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Rug
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Oct 4, 2011

I was very hesitant about purchasing this rug on line because the color seemed so bright. I was pleasantly surprised. Its a nice suttle terracotta color. It gives my outdoor covered deck just the right punch of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is not as bright in person. It is muted and easier on the eye, Nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RIGHT RUG!
 from Melbourne FL,  Dec 10, 2010

Beautiful rug, shipped quickly and fits right into my color scheme. everything it says it is and the color is just a lil lighter than in the ad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 4, 2010

The colors in this rug are great. It's out second outdoor rug & they hold up really well to the elements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2010

This rug is of good quality, covers a very large area on our deck, and it's at a great price! The color is definitely terrocotta, it's true to dimensions, and it's really pretty. I highly recommend this rug because the size makes it very functional, the style and look of the rug is beautiful, the quality is good, and the price is great. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top