Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2008

I have had these type rugs before. they are great with kids, pets etc.Can take outside and wash off on my deck. I will use his rug under a kitchen table.The color is a perfect terracotta, like the clay flower pots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Sep 3, 2009

I like this rug. Color is just what I expected. The only problem is that it was rolled up for delivery and then somewhere along the way, smashed. So, it has folds/bends in it about every 4 inches and it's been a few weeks and they're still there. I can't figure out how to get rid of them. Maybe rugs should be shipped with a hard cardboard tube inside the roll. Otherwise, it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and true color!
 from Georgia,  Apr 16, 2009

I bought this area rug for under a breakfast nook table inside my home figuring that I could also use it outdoors as well if I ever changed my mind. It was a good value and the colors are true to the photos provided by Overstock.com. It has settled down nicely flat to the floor. Can't beat it for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pictured
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 29, 2009

The color was very true to the picture and the quality is excellent. There was also very little "new rug" smell which is good since it sits under my 7 month old's exersaucer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Texas,  Mar 18, 2014

This rug is light weight and so needs to be anchored with a table or chair to hold it in place. This is used on my patio and the color looks nice with the landscape. I would have preferred something heavier that would not flop around in the wind. Looks like it will withstand the elements OK and the color is definitely a terracotta and not a bright orange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Clearwater - florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Just got it to give an accent in front of my bed, i have carpet in my bedrooms, but if use on bare floor, will need a mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly positive review
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

The rug wasn't not "rolled up" like a poster would be. It was folded/rolled, so it had big creases in it and it took a while to smooth out. The rug itself it nice, but the way it was shipped could have been alot better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breafast table
 from Down South,  Jun 27, 2013

The color was not a bright as it appeared but it worked for my purpose. Fit under my pub table perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not a bright as the picture appeared
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rugs
 from Illinois,  Jun 27, 2013

I ordered these rugs for my covered patio. the 6'x9' and the 5' round. They are exactly as shown and they were beautiful. I received them within a week. I would highly recommend these rugs to anyone who is thinking about purchasing them!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta/natural rug
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I have orange and yellow outdoor cushions and the terracotta color rug sets it off nicely. I would recommend the rug to a friend it is definitely worth the money. I have not had it long but think it will hold up well due to the weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as seen on the internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin but I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oasis terra cotta rug
 from 60142,  Jun 5, 2013

OK except for color which was much more faded than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a deeper color as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color discrepancy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchen
 from Richmon, IL,  Oct 30, 2009

Bought to use in a kitchen with hardwood floors and an angled sink. Arrived earlier than expected and without the creases that others saw. The color is extremely close to the web pic, maybe slightly muted. Needed a rubber pad underneath (as per the label) to prevent sliding. Overall, a perfection solution for a weird shaped area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 12, 2009

Arrived very quickly..no problems, worth everything I spend! I love the rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Vermont,  Jul 20, 2008

Quick ship great item. Using it in the kitchen. took about a day to lay flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top