Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair enough
 from Silsbee, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought this to put outside our back door so dirt can be caught before anyone ( and especially our dog) comes inside. It does help with that. For that I am glad but I wouldn't use it indoors. Really lightweight. It has no real back to it's under side. Haven't used it in the rain yet. I think another reviewer said it dried quick which I am hoping for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the $
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

I was planning on using the rug in my kitchen but the rug has a VERY strong petroleum odor when you first unpack it. I laid it out on my screened porch for a week to let it 'air out' and after that it was fine. It is now in my kitchen and looks great. When you initially unroll it, it has lots of fold marks but this goes away quickly after a few days of lying flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good for now but edges are just folded over and glued. Time will tell if it holds up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 from Newark, NJ,  May 1, 2013

I have ordered several of these indoor/outoor rugs in various sizes over the past several years and find them very durable as well as attractive accents. They work well in my multiple kitty household and hold up well to kitty claws and accidents. They are very easy to spot clean which is a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from San Francisco, California,  Dec 14, 2012

I was fed up with fighting stains on my carpet in my dining area. I bought this rug to protect it. Perfect! I don't have to worry about it damaging the carpet underneath because it doesn't stick to it nor erode the fibers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 29, 2012

I have two of these rugs on my front porch. They are easy to clean and look warm and welcoming. They give a cozy relaxed feel and make sitting outside a pleasure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2012

Was looking for an easy care, inexpensive rug for my kitchen. This came rolled up tight but laid flat in no time. It is attractive, soft, easy to clean, and looks very good for the low price. Am very pleased with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. They look nice and are easy to clean.
 from Alexandria, MN,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered a similar larger one for my deck last spring. it transformed the area. this one is for my office. It will look nice plus Be easy to clean. They are rolled tightly when shipped but they do smooth out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. Soft muted green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 28, 2011

We purchased this rug for our screen porch and it's worked very well out there. It goes nicely under our wicker furniture and it cleans very easily. It was a very reasonable price so I don't have to worry about it getting destroyed outside, but it's holding up well anyway. In the winter we use it in the foyer to put our boots on and it looks nice in the house too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from NC,  Aug 11, 2011

Needed something to brighten up a front entry and this absolutely fit the bill. Great price, great look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 5, 2011

I ordered this rug to go with a chair that I had also ordered from Overstock. I had originally planned to buy a sisal or coir rug, but thought it would be irresistible to the cat for sharpening his claws. This rug is a perfect solution. It has the woven look of a grass rug with the same muted color, and the cat doesn't bother it. One note: The rug that I saw in the picture had a green border. The rug which I received does not. Still a great find and I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

I received the rug and absolutely love it. It looks really nice on my patio and the color and quality is very good. I would definately recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Great Price
 from Illinois,  Jun 7, 2011

Very pretty rug. Looks sturdy and good for outdoor use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from dover tn,  Aug 6, 2010

gook looking rug for the price. I use this rug on covered porch. colors are just like picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Independence, KY,  Jul 20, 2010

Perfect for the front foyer of our home! Beautiful and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor carpet!
 from Puget Sound, WA,  Apr 21, 2010

We really like this outdoor carpet. We have it paired with our wicker patio set and it's like an outdoor living room. the price is great. much better value than the equivalent at Target. would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio rug
 from So California,  Mar 28, 2010

Two days after we placed this Indoor Outdoor rug in our new patio it rained. Soon after muddy paw prints appeared, from our loving dogs. We were concerned the mud would not come out. No worries, all we did was vacuum. The rug looks like new again! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Marina Del Rey,  Mar 17, 2010

This rug looks better in person! It's well made, the color is true to the picture, and the price fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from charleston sc,  Feb 17, 2010

Rugs look great in my kitchen. Clean easily. I would buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $47.59
Was $55.99
Compare $79.00
Save 40%
(21)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Natural/ Olive Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $167.03
Save 58%
(5)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Natural/ Olive Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $53.29
Was $62.70
Compare $119.91
Save 56%
(4)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Natural/ Olive Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $132.59
Was $155.99
Compare $431.77
Save 69%
(8)
Back to top