Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suitable for price
 from Central CA,  Jul 23, 2011

As other reviews have stated, the colors on the actual rug do not look like the picture online. There's really only two colors: the light & darker beiges. (The dark brown that's shown in the picture that really makes the colors "pop" is absent from the rug I received.) However, I still wanted a neutral toned rug, and for this price, this was a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is just like depicted
 from West Chester, Pa.,  Jul 20, 2011

I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in this rug. The color is terrific (just as depicted) and it feels great to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this rug is very good for its price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Wake forest, NC,  Jul 18, 2011

This rug was great. The color & description was accurate. I wish it could be a little thicker material but still good for outdoor screened porch. Great price for this size rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 21, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised with this rug. Like many of the other reviews indicate, the color and contrast in the photo are not accurate. This is a muted tan and light brown colored rug. There is no dark brown or black on it. Also, there is no dark brown trim on the edge It's a very neutral rug with a fun design on it. I love it, and it looks great in our family room on our hardwood floors. I just rolled it out this morning, and there are some ripples in it. I would think that these will flatten out over time. I would definitely recommend this rug. It looks like something you might find at Ballard's, but at a more economical price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 5, 2010

I ordered this rug for my screend porch. It is a nice looking rug and seems to be good quality for the price. Based on some of the other reviews I expected it to be lighter in color than it is, but it is a fairly dark brown color. It does take some time to lay down flat after being rolled up, but I didn't have an isse with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from texas,  Jun 27, 2010

I purchased this rug for use on my deck. I have only had it outside for a few days now so I can't comment on how well it will hold up in the blazing Texas sun. I will say however, that unlike others who have commented on the rug not smoothing out easily after unrolling, I have not had that problem. The rug rolled out smoothly almost immediately. The color is not as dark and the border is not as well-defined as it appears in the online picture--the colors are very muted, but it is close enough to what I needed that I am keeping it. It is amazingly soft for an indoor-outdoor rug.--it feels great to walk on barefoot! If the color were closer to that in the picture I would have given this rug a 5-star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Patio
 from San DIego, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

I've read where many used these rugs indoors - but I wanted to dress up my poured concrete patio and this worked great! Makes a much nicer back door entrance and frames my container plantings. I have watered containers, which ran over and gotten it wet MANY times and it seems to be drying out and no problems, which is what i wanted. The only comment that kept it at 4 stars is... because they rolled the rug so tight to get it here, I cannot get the kinks out. It's not too bad now, but when it rains or I get it all wet the rug goes flat, YAY, but when it dries out the little ripples come back. It isn't too unsightly - I thought i would catch shoes on it, but that hasn't happened. It wouldn't stop me from getting another one, but I wish I could figure out how to get it FLAT, perfectly flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly....
 from Rural eastern Colorado,  Dec 31, 2009

this rug is a good quality rug, works quite well on my hardwood floors with the better rug pad sold here, used under my dining room table. However, the colours are NOT as shown. It is much drabber and has little contrast. Overall, it is a good purchase. I have been happy with nearly every item I have purchased thru Overstock and continually recommend them to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama customer
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2009

The rug is just as pictured. It is lovely. I have it on my screened-in porch and it seems to be wearing well. This is the 4th rug I have purchased from Overstock and I have been very pleased with all of them. I do tell all my friends about the company. The prices are much cheaper than what I see in my local stores, and the quality is quite comparable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Kansas City,  Jun 24, 2009

I was looking for an outdoor rug that was rather large and not just plain in appearance for my deck to go under our patio set. This works perfect, nice large size, nice small price, and very attractive on my deck. I am more than pleased with this purchase and I get lots of compliments on it. I can't say how long it will last or if it will truly fade over time, but I think for the price I don't mind buying another if I had too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rug!
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2014

This rug was ordered and within 4 days I received it. It is nice and looks just like the pic. Very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2013

The rug is an excellent value overall. Beautiful design, size is perfect for our outdoor table and looks beautiful on our patio. also, the service from Overstock was excellent. I could not have purchased anything better in local stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug fits perfectly in our lobby.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 21, 2012

I love the rug. We have a busy office lobby and it cleans up very well. I will be ordering more rugs from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, cleans up nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the bomb!!
 from Havana FL,  May 24, 2012

Use this as my carpet in my living room - get many comments on how perfect it is for this room! Easy to clean - get my sons to help me carry it outside and shake. Someday I might use it on the covered front porch but then again - probably not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from washington state,  Aug 2, 2011

We love our new rug. It's very well made and is just what we wanted for our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is lighter with no dark border but I expected that because of previous reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Why the dark border in the picture?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match image, but love the material
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 23, 2011

Excellent material for people with pets. Very reasonably priced. Fast delivery. This new man-made material makes the rug very light weight. Doesn't shed. Great shipping price, and quick delivery. I highly recommend for any areas with high traffic and, as I said, especially with pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not a match. Expected more burgandy highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except the color, everything is great! The color I got was so neutral, it works with the room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pa,  Jul 16, 2011

We are pleased with our order. The rug matched well with out new furniture set and we are pleased with our order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

Love the rug. Just what I needed with two large dogs. Dog fur just does not stick like glue to the surface like it would on a normal rug (which this rug replaced). Easy to take care of. Spills just sponge up. Already had a smaller version in my kitchen area by the sink/stove and have loved the fact that I can just take that rug outside and hose off to clean it. I know I won't be able to do that with this version since it's so large, but I can live with that. You just can't go wrong with these I/O rugs. Shipment from Overstock was very speedy and arrived in good order. Rug was somewhat bigger than I would have liked, but who's complaining....I still love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Amazingly, Yes it did!
  • How is the quality of the product? As always, good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Mississippi,  Jun 7, 2011

This was the fifth rug I have ordered from Overstock. I have been very happy with all. I live on a lake and have removed all carpet from the house and replaced with concrete faux painting. It is wonderfully low maintenance and the rugs offer the casual look our home has. I have been very pleased and feel all the rugs are well worth the money. I have also purchased bedding, art and furniture. And if I have had a problem, it was handled promptly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty well
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 7, 2010

Very nice rug for a very nice prize. As always, it arrived promptly an was just what O said it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top