Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from Dillwyn, VA.,  Aug 27, 2010

I ordered this rug for my covered deck. I placed it under my table and chairs. The size was perfect. The color was true to the photo on the website. I ordered this particular rug for its great design. I needed a rug to endure outside conditions and have experieced good wear with this kind of material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Winchester, MA,  Apr 18, 2010

This rug looks exactly like it does on the screen. Works well as a mudroom/entry carpet or even an outdoor rug. Great colors and durable. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for deck
 from RI,  Aug 13, 2009

Because almost all of the outdoor dining sets this year are brown, we replaced our faded and worn hunter green gazebo with a tan screened gazebo and an 8 pc. brown & tan dining set, all on sale of course. We didn't want to cover the whole deck area, and had to find an outdoor rug that would fit between the dining area and the sofa. The first few days it had a strange odor to it, but that went away. This rug was the perfect solution and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2009

Exactly what I expected! Looks great! Actually there is a greater color difference than is pictured. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
welcoming Out Door Mat
 from Virgin islands,  Dec 19, 2013

I combined this large mat with the Tuff Brush Coir Rubber Welcome Scroll Mat to create a unique welcoming entrance ambience at the front door. The coir matt is for heavy dirt/mud and this mat helps remove other debris before going into the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyes Popping!
 from Mableton, GA,  Nov 9, 2013

I placed this rug at my entry to my front door. People come in and say "Wow" and how much they like the rug. I think it was a reasonable price and a nice find. It's like eye candy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I have a galley kitchen and needed an outdoor rug for the space. This fit perfectly and it has withstood spills of all types and still looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter brown than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected and wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Pictured
 from Erin, New York,  Oct 2, 2012

Love, love, love this rug on my front porch. Only recommendation would be if using at front door as we are make sure you tack this down as it tends to move under foot. Love the look of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color mat ch perfe ct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Nebraska,  Sep 19, 2012

Just what I expected, wish it was bigger But I like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In person it's a little more faded or agedbut I like it a lot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No WOW
 from Detroit MI,  May 1, 2012

Rugs performing well so far (approx one month). Color is faded looking. I wouldn't buy these again for that reason alone. However if color isn't a concern they're a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Disappointing. Very washed out/faded looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugs have been on the deck for over a month and still look the same. Take a little longer to dry than I thought they would so will have to drape over railings after hard rain. Could ruin paint /stain finish of wood deck.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much less vibrant than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color shown is NOT what you get
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2012

I was NOT happy when I received this rug. The color is completely off. If I had known what the actual color was, I would never had ordered it. The brown trim around the rug shown in the picture is NOT on the rug and it shows contrasting color between the egde and the center of the rug, that also is NOT on the rug. I am very disappointed. Save your money and buy from another company. If you want a rug with contrasting color, this is not the rug to buy. Its all the same beige color throughout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close, there is NO contrasting brown color and the rug is literally ALL the same color of tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not accurate.
 from St. Louis,  Feb 16, 2012

The material is what I expected but the color wasn't close. See above.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close. I chose this particular rug because Iliked the contrast from the border to the interior. There i NO variation in the color. I actually thought I received the wrong product it was so bland.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Good Rug
 from Southwest Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

I was looking for a rug for our small covered lanai in Southwest Florida and this one is perfect for our needs. Cost is reasonable, quality is quite sufficient, and I expect it will weather well for several years. The colors are muted and blend in well with any decor. Overstock.com always delivers what they promise. I appreciate an honest company. Keep up the excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate presentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Los Angles, CA,  Sep 25, 2011

The rug colors are very faded. There is very little distinction between the center and border colors. And the dark brown edging is also not evident.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look, wear, and clean great.
 from california,  Aug 26, 2011

These rugs are so FUNCTIONAL and great looking. I have them in my office as they are tailored, attractive and wear well. At home I have them in my laundry room and patio. Just hose them and they are clean. I have dogs and cats so I vacuum, and use a little soap at home. I would like to see them in some more colors and sizes. Please keep them available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door rug
 from Clw, FL,  Aug 11, 2011

Love this rug. Just what I wanted and needed for my balcony. I also oredered the round one to go under my bistro table and they look so good together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Michigan,  Aug 6, 2011

I am very happy with this rug that I purchased for my patio. It is light weight and it dries quickly after it rains. I checked around other stores and the price at Overstock cannot be beat. The size is perfect for my conversation set, I put it under the coffee table and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it looks a little lighter in person than it does in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect outdoor rung
 from Atlanta suburb,  May 1, 2011

This is the second rug that I ordered from the O; I am very pleased with the quality of the rug. I am planning to use it on our lower patio with our dark brown/black furniture. The pattern enhances the decor quite well. I plan to search the O website before others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is the same as shown on the internet
  • How is the quality of the product? great qusality rug for the outoors; it looks good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  Sep 11, 2010

I have this rug on my deck. It gives it the look I want. I'm extremely happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oasis Rug
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 18, 2010

In general, I like the rug, but I thought it would have a brown border around the edge, as in the picture. It does not, and is very plain. The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
Compare $221.03
Save 50%
(8)
Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Olive/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $45.25
Was $53.24
Compare $65.50
Save 31%
(10)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $47.59
Was $55.99
Compare $95.97
Save 50%
(12)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (6'7 Square)
Sale $81.85
Was $96.29
Compare $152.95
Save 46%
(2)
Back to top