Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dirty!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 12, 2014

We received the carpet in a roll and when we unrolled it, we discovered that it was dirty. Not only was it dirty along the exposed edge but it had dirt lines in several places. These weren't minor soil lines but were very noticeable from 20 feet away. Obviously this rug had been used. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2yrs strong AND going!
 Mar 9, 2016

Bought this 2 years ago and i’m still in love with it; great quality and an amazing look. I get so many compliments on it so i give this product 4 stars & 4 jalapeños!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor area rug
 Feb 22, 2015

The color is perfect! Brightens up my patio and looks lovely with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & gorgeous
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

My review is too early to tell how this rug will hold up to a very active outdoor pool area with a dog & teenagers. I have only had it for a couple of weeks but it is soft and adds a lot of color. The "sky blue" is more like a blue/green with a royal blue outline. Vacuum does leave lines, the bottom is scratchy if using indoors and the white outlines are more off white and forgiving of dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

Received rug and it was in excellent condition; no smells and clean. Unrolled and situated on hardwood floor and it laid beautifully without a need for carpet tape or a pad. Now, I plan to use this rug as a decorative rug under a large dining table and for my small dog to run track practice, so people who walk a lot on it may want to have a pad, but for my needs I don't need it. A couple of notes to interested buyers: 1) the picture is cropped poorly, I was scared the edging would be uneven but the entire rug has a 2 inch border and is even on all sides of the rug; 2) the blues are: the main blue is in between a faded robin's egg or faded Tiffany's blue and the outlining blue is a light royal or cornflower blue. The cream design is a canvas or stone color. As far as the cleanliness of the rug, I think it is the material. If it vacuumed you will see "lines" or spots where the material is pulling the opposite direction of the rest of the material. It's easily fixed or "cleaned" by brushing it the other direction. All in all it was a chance to buy, but it works perfectly for my needs. I like it so much I think another one would work in other indoor rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lint-free
 from Key West,  Mar 21, 2014

Exactly what I expected.I like it. Quality very good and don't need nothing under carpet .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 16, 2013

I was concerned this would not be soft because it is an indoor outdoor rug, but it is actually very soft. The rug is looks even better in person than in the picture. The color is a little more turquoise than I thought, but I was glad about that. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought