Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Navy links rug review
 from Phoenix,  Feb 25, 2014

great rug -- just be aware the "white" isn't white - it's more of a cream and won't match anything white in your room. otherwise, very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is
 Jun 24, 2016

I have had this outdoors in full sun and harsh rain for about two months and it has not faded. With better care or in a less exposed spot, it would last quite a long time. Looks good quality and really nice with a gray/white outdoor set I got at Pottery Barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 11, 2016

So pleased with the richness of the color, goes well with my room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug!
 Apr 9, 2016

Def more outside than in if you plan on having it in a high traffic room with people sitting on it to watch tv. I have it in my living room that's barely used and it's perfect, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kid's Room
 Jan 19, 2016

Just what I needed for my son's room. It's lightweight, easy to vacuum, and a great splash of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Nov 19, 2015

Bright blue color brightens up the room. Heavy grand children traffic brings in lots of sand, but the carpet is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Newport RI,  Feb 21, 2014

Decent rug. Always would be nice to see it in person first but for the price I am happy with the purchase. Can't speak to how long it will hold up as I have only had it a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Slc, UT,  Jan 9, 2014

Very pretty but very bright navy blue. I wanted a more muted navy blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 28, 2013

Got this rug last week and I love it. I tried out several types of rugs from different retails stores which I ended up returning before I narrowed it down to a rug like this. My home has carpet, so I was looking for a tufted rug over a woven rug because the woven rug that I tried just flopped around like a blanket on top of my carpet. This rug is not "tufted" in the traditional sense - there is not a rough edge of tufting that forms the pattern of the rug, instead, it's more of a looped end which I think really makes the design look sharp. This rug has the same kind of backing that other tufted rugs have - kind with the stiff plastic grip mesh. As I said, it works great on carpet. I think it would also work great on hardwoods, but I think you would want a carpet pad underneath it because the rug is not particularly thick or plush. When it arrived in the rolled package, I was actually surprised by how thin the roll appeared. The combination of it being rolled tightly and the the "thinner" pile of the rug made the roll less bulky than the other rugs that I ordered, but that didn't turn out to be a negative thing. Of course, when I unrolled the rug, it was a bit creased and kinked from being rolled so tightly, so I had to work with it for a bit to get it smooth and flat. What I ended up doing was rolling and unrolling it many times over in all different directions - horizontal, vertical and from each of the 4 corners. This helped tremendously. I would also roll it and leave it in a certain rolled position for about 30 minutes each to help stretch it out. I also rolled it back in forth like a giant rolling pin to loosen up the backing and get out the kinks. Now it's been about 4 days since then and is laying almost flat. With walking on it more it is improving. All in all, I love this rug more than any other that I bought from a retail store and it also happened to be the cheapest of all the rugs that I tried. So it's a win-win! Someone else mentioned that the white pattern is actually an "ivory" color and I agree with that. It is not bright, true white. For me, the ivory actually looks better in my room than white would and I think it will not get as dirty either. The nave is a great navy. Not dark, dark navy, but definitely navy, NOT royal blue. Oh, and I also love the edges of this rug, it really helps the rug from curling up at the edges when it's walked on. The quality is great - better than the retail rugs I tried. I am so pleased with it. No snags whatsoever. No shedding. No funny smells. All good vibes and extremely stylish. I figure that by the time this rug wears out, it will be out of style and I can move on to my next Overstock rug! If you like it, buy this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice yet affordable rug
 from Md,  Aug 6, 2013

I hate that rugs are so expensive. I needed something with a current design that would be nice with gray walls. This fit the bill. I like to change rugs every few years. My only complaint was it said navy and white. Its not white. Its pretty cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought