Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from New York,  Jul 9, 2009

I was looking for an 8x10 outdoor rug to cover a cracked patio but I didn't want to spend a fortune. I saw this rug on Overstock and took a chance. I'm so glad I bought it. It covers the space well, is well made and the colors are really nice. The red is more "brick colored" as opposed to ruby red which is what I wanted. I bought matching pillows from Overstock and now my ugly patio is a cute little space!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the rug
 from Standish, Maine,  May 28, 2014

Great price for this indoor/outdoor rug. I got the blue/honey one and it's a nice medium blue with beige stripes. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice indoor outdoor
 from Henderson, KY,  Jun 6, 2013

Love this rug for the covered porch/patio. It would also look nice inside. I find that the indoor outdoor rugs are perfect for either. They clean so well and dry quickly. I am using without anything under the rug. I have a patio table and chairs sitting on it. It is staying in place and is perfect for the spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 17, 2012

Nice rug after you let it to lay flat -- just takes time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Aug 27, 2012

Received rug 2 days after ordering! Looks even better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better on rug than in picture...think beach stripes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, have only had it for a few weeks but it looks as sturdy as any other outdoor rug and has held up well to several thunderstorms so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not much description on site but it is exactly what it says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from FL,  Jul 12, 2012

Bought this rug for our living room. We redecorated with a nautical theme and it brings the room together. We have 3 cats and 2 babies so going with the natural fiber rug would not be very practical. One day we'll get an expensive rug but until then, we love this one and we know stains can be wiped up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture - ordered the blue one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camp rug
 from Ticonderoga NY,  May 10, 2012

I ordered 2 of these rugs...the 8' is standard width for under a camper canopy. Perfect for wet and nicer when dry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utilitarian, attractive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2011

... a great rug for multi-purpose areas, low-profile, rough-ish texturally, fits well into the casual decorating of my family room. You'd definitely need a cushion for floor seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate- muted red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely sturdy, durable, well-bound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 22, 2011

Looks great on our enclosed patio and was just the touch it needed. Quality seems good so far but only time will tell if it stands up well or not. The sale price was an absolute steal and I couldn't find a decent rug this large for cheaper anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and brown color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy but time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Northern CA,  Sep 1, 2010

I really like the rug. The color is as represented and it has already gone thru a rain storm without any issues. Would definitely recommend this product for purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched everywhere for a durable, attractice, and affordable large rug for our new mudroom, and this one is working out well. I bought terracotta, which is more on the red side than orange, but it's muted enough to be warm and inviting. I haven't had to clean the rug yet, but it can be washed - another great selling point. This is definitely the most afforadable rug with some modern style I found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is in great shape and what I expected. Delivery was fast for being right around the holiday season. Ordering was easy. I didn't think the price for this rug was very competitive to similar rugs. The price was fair, however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2009

This is a great rug for homes with dogs. Very low pile, sturdy, and cleans easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from CT,  Jul 15, 2009

Very nice rug, great value. Perfect for kids and dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Hebron, Ky,  Jun 8, 2009

I ordered this rug for my deck but wound up putting it under my dining room table. My home is mostly Shaker and this rug is so "plain and simple" it deserved to be seen more often than when I went outside. I ordered the green one and the color is a true muted emerald green. You cannot beat the price and workmanship. I looked around for days before settling on the one's here at Overstock. Get one for yourself...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top