Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised...
 from Schenectady,  Jun 2, 2013

I received this rug in a timely fashion. I purchased to put on my deck. The first time it rained, the next day, even after it had sat in the sun all day, it was still very wet. So they are misrepresenting that in the description. It actually stays wet for a couple of days even with quite a bit of sunshine. The rain does not just flow through it. I will be keeping it because I love the colors, but again not happy with how wet it stays after a good rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is nice & soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very regarding the backing letting the rain through
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Houston ,TX,  Jan 6, 2014

Love this rug. Does not slip, even without a rug pad under it. Wonderful colors, and feels great under the feet. Brightens up my family room just the way I had hoped it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't hesitate, just order this carpet, it will not disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is not suitable if you have pets the threading
 from richmond texas,  Jun 28, 2013

Not very good if you hav pets in your house bec amuse the rug gets caught in their toenails and will ravel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't think it was Verny good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 May 24, 2015

Nice quality for a low price. A little better than expected. Actually kind of soft to the touch (especially compared to are old, cheap rug).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for an extremely bright outdoor rug, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 10, 2015

It doesn't look like the picture...not the same colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Jan 13, 2015

Actually, I ordered four of these. My husband built a new office for his trucking company. We placed these rugs on the stained concrete floors. They look fabulous! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic carpet !
 Jan 3, 2015

Very southwestern look. Well made. Holds up well in rain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and tough
 Dec 23, 2014

I really like this rug. It is nice and vibrant (just as pictured) and holds up well to the abuse of a high traffic area used by several dogs (and people). Nice product for the home or patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than you would think
 from La,  Oct 7, 2014

I thought it would be less soft as an outdoor rug, but feels great under bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

We love this rug. Colors were true to what we saw online. It is surprisingly soft underfoot. It looks great on our back porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoors
 from Harveys Lake, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

This rug has a rubber backing that takes days to dry after it rains. The colors are nice but it has a tendency to snag. Definitely not an outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back started to deteriorate after only 2 weeks
 from downingtown, PA,  Jul 11, 2014

Love the color of the rug. Pleased with appearance. Had a lot of rain first week of putting rug outside. As previous reviewer stated, the rain water just sits on top of the rug. You need to sweep it off or wait for days and days for it to be absorbed and be dry. After one heavy rain, I lifted it up and hung it over a deck rail to help it dry quicker and noticed on the underside of the rug, approximately 6 different areas where the rubber backing was deteriorating. I didn't even have the rug two weeks outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wasnt as shown
 from bayminette,al,  Mar 27, 2014

colors different than shown. otherwise a fair ouality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug. NOthing exceptional but does the job.
 from chicago il,  Jan 30, 2014

I needed a vibrant and colorful rug for my living room to match all the wall/furniture colors together and I found that in this rug. The 8x10 is large enough where I can put two sofas at each and and a coffee table in the middle and still have enought walking room. The carpet is a little 'dinky' meaning it's not thick and a rug pad might be the best thing for this rug. I did not purchase one but I wish I had. Otherwise the rug is good quality. The colors are bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors in this rug
 from Austin texas,  Nov 27, 2013

The rug was shipped quickly as is everything I order from Overstock. The colors were perfect for the southwest flair I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are a bit off
 from pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

Not really the colors I was hoping/expecting. The blues are more of a teal. The orange seemed more muted than in the picture. I thought the colors would have been more fun and vibrant. Other than that, the rug seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from VA,  Aug 25, 2013

This rug truly is either for outdoor or maybe a basement room. I bought it for the living room and it just looks cheap. Very low pile and synthetic feel. I think in a kids playroom it would be fine - but not as a center piece of the house. This was my mistake though - the description did say indoor/outdoor so I should have known. Moving it to my teenage son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Mattoon, IL,  Jun 7, 2013

I love this rug. I use it inside and it is very easy to keep clean. I did not need a pad underneath as it does have a rubber backing. If you wanted it to be a little bit softer on the feet than I would recommend a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a little more vibrant than the site shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought