Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not an indoor / outdoor rug
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Jun 13, 2014

This was advertised as a rug that could be used outdoors, and had a back that would let water pass through. This is incorrect, you have to pick it up hang it over something to let it dry. I would use it indoors, but NEVER outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Monroe, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

Using this for our mud room to keep from tracking on our wood floors. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent outdoor rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Very light weight ok rug for out on the porch - animal proof

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, nice colors
 from santa monica, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

i bought this for use in a garage i converted to a gym -- to cover an unevenly tiled floor. its perfect for what i needed, great price. beware, this is not high quality fabric -- the yarns shimmer so the rug is kinda shiny. i wouldnt use this in my house -- but great for outdoor / a gym or whatever you'll need it for. and the colors are exactly what the picture looks like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Marietta, ga,  Jan 1, 2014

Fast service and looks exactly like the picture. Very bright colors and looks great on my covered deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my new studio.
 from Gainesville, GA,  Sep 28, 2013

I just built my painting studio and needed a whimsical, colorful and possibly a rug that would hold up at times in a damp environment (enclosed patio). It is in front of my turquoise futon sofa (also from Overstock!) and looks just fabulous! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2013

Perfect size for the patio and great colors. Gives a more homey feeling to the area. Really like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm earth tones
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 6, 2013

I actually ordered 2of theses , was happy with this product and was disappointed that only one showed up, the other one was the wrong rug, but I didn't want to fool with shipping it back. I put the other wrong one outside and this one inside

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

Great rug for the price - I put outside an entry door for my client.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh...
 Mar 2, 2015

this rug is ok...i think i was expecting it to be much lighter than it is in person...it's fine for what it will be used for; i intended to use it underneath a dining table so i wanted something that was low-pile and easy to sweep and so far it appears to be....i bought it for indoor use so i can't attest to how it holds up in weather...it's not really what i was looking for color-wise so i can't say that i love it, but overall it's a nice rug...it's a little rough to the touch but it's fine just to walk on...i probably wouldn't lie down on it though...i'm actually gifting it to someone whose color scheme will go with it better than mine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but has issues
 from San Diego,  Dec 4, 2014

Rug looks good and seems to be holding up well outside. The downside is that water does not penetrate so after a rain you have a mini pond until the sun drys it or you hang it up. The hang up version is hard because wet it weighs a lot. I am a 245 pound male and it is a struggle. The other down side is furniture leave a imprint that is very hard to get out. So if you don't ever move the patio furniture and it stays dry then life is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 20, 2014

Love this rug! We ordered it for our upstairs deck and the colors are excellent. Although advertised to be indoor/outdoor, the heavy rubber backing does not allow water to drain through. It's a nuisance to drain the water off the rug but not a deterrent for us. If you need a rug that allows the water to drain, this is not for you. But it is weatherproof against fading and mildew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

Looks great on our patio . Just the right punch of color. Always happy with my Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, fast delivery!
 from Midland, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

The colors of this rug are very vibrant - exactly what I wanted for my outdoor patio! It shipped quickly and I have been very pleased with this product so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 29, 2014

As soon as I saw it I wanted it, and it looks so good on my condo patio, it complements everything very well because of its color patterns!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

We put this rug on our balcony and it looks awesome. It ties our outdoor furniture together to make it feel like a second living room. It hasn't rained yet (and likely won't until Oct/Nov in the Bay Area), so I don't know for sure how it will hold up. But we're in a high-rise type building and there's a balcony above ours, so it's semi-covered. We have gotten quite a few compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Seguin,Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

This carpet appears to be great quality and is very nice. However, it is not the color I was expecting. The shades are on the bold side. I was expecting the carpet the have a classic color scheme. That is not what I received. Buy this only if you are okay with dark, non vibrant, colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought