Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Reading reviews helped
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  May 30, 2013

We are pleased with this rug. We are using it in our dining room. It is easy to move chairs over. Adds a splash of color and variety. It is definitely on the gold side of the color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the reviews clarified that the tones of the rug were quite gold/orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product. it is thin but that is to be expected as it is an indoor/outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good with rain
 from Indiana,  Aug 8, 2013

We bought two of these to cover one side of our patio. They look great and, for the price, we will be happy to get 2 years use of them. The downside is that when it rains, the water stays on top of the rug and you literally have to sweep it off, otherwise they take several days to dry, even in Indiana summer heat and wind. Our other outdoor rug does not 'hold' water and takes less than a day to dry. For looks and value, this would be a 5 star product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Apart from water reaction it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this rug to go on my deck inside our gazebo. I was hoping the colors would go well with my patio furniture and throw pillows. The background is more beige than the picture looked on-line, but that's what other reviews said and also what I was hoping for. The rug is soft and feels good on bare feet. The rust and red colors pop, along with subtle blues (turquoise and some teal) and celery green. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it came Friday. You can't beat the free & fast shipping, plus I was able to get an additional discount using my Entertainment book. I spent hours on-line looking at indoor/outdoor rugs, but I couldn't find any deal better than this. It was definitely worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New living room rugy
 from Roswell, Georgia,  Aug 16, 2013

This rug looks stunning on our light stained oak hardwood floor in our living room. Another bonus is it doesn't pick up pet hair hardly at all. The colors are vibrant & really are appealing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using indoors looks great
 from Amesbury MA,  Jul 4, 2013

This rug is an outdoor rug so it has very low pile. With that being said it is very soft and comfortable. The price is unbeatable this is my second rug from overstock and I just don't think you can go wrong w/ them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful after a year
 from Bend, OR,  Mar 25, 2014

This rug has been abused by us - soaked in the rain, subjected to daily summer sun, had all kinds of food and mud dumped on it - and still, the colors are vibrant, there is no fraying, and I still get complements on it. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite What I Expected, but Awesome
 from Atlanta,  Oct 21, 2014

I got my rug today and it was not quite what I envisioned but I love it! If you are buying this rug you must be a bit quirky and as it turns out if you look closely at the picture, the stencils on the rug are uneven. It's kind of perfectly weird. all of the "stamps" for lack of a better word are not even. It's not a "perfect" looking rug. I'm not sure if it is irregular or meant to be that way, but I love it. It's especially great for shedding dogs. Unlike a solid rug, the hair barely shows up. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS Quirkly imperfect rug with a very short pile that makes vacuuming easy. You can't beat the price. And the background is beige. with lots of burnt oranges and reds. and a corner with some blues and browns. It really fits anywhere. If you have a lot of dog hair issues. It's the perfect rug. and Banjo LOVES it. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS!
 from Northampton, MA (formerly NYC),  Nov 20, 2013

I am currently renting an apartment and am unable to paint the walls. I was looking for a design solution to add some personality to my living room. This carpet was the answer. It is GORGEOUS in person and I get compliments on it all the time. Its very tight knit, super durable and hides stains well (hence the indoor/outdoor). I have 2 young cats and they haven't ripped it yet so it seems to be made well. Its recommend this to anyone with kids or pets that still would like to have style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

Great colors -- much more interesting than a solid block of color on my back patio, blends beautifully with the otherwise ho-hum concrete. We've had a TON of rain this summer and it looks like there might have been a little bleed with one of the red tones, but it's a beautiful rug and I'm very glad I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

The rug completely ties my room together, and everyone who has visited has commented on how much they love my new rug. it is beautiful, and durable. I love the fact that liquids pass through the rug. Makes clean up a cinch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has warmer hues. It's more orange than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not plush and I did add a rug pad under it because I am using it as and indoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Mar 14, 2015

We got this rug for our front room...we have two kids and two dogs so we need stuff that's durable. We love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and texture of the rug
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this area rug for our dining room. Our Kitchen/Dining room is painted a deep red, and it is open to our living room, that is painted a brownish/green. This rug matches and flows very well and looks great with our hardwood floors. It's also very durable beneath our dining room table and is easy to clean with a messy one year old and a dog in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2013

I have been looking for an outdoor rug for so long and just happened to see this one...Let me just say that I am THRILLED to have found this rug...The quality was over the top and the price was too! (Very affortable). Couldn't believe it. It has added so much to my pool deck the color's are fabulous. I am so happy with this rug would highly suggest it. if you are looking and found this one your search is over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor / Outdoor Medallion Rug
 from FLorida,  Jul 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I plan to use it for an informal dining room on a sun porch. It brings great color to the room and the rug is great quality! I have already received many great complements about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors weren't as vibrant as I expected but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! The rug is so soft and the piling is short so it will be easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 29, 2013

We needed two new outdoor rugs to give our otherwise dreary Pacific Northwest decks a splash of color. :) they arrived quickly & without incident. Seem to be good quality. Love, love the bright colors & they compliment our outdoor furniture well. They are soft underfoot. The dog approves. Can't wait for summer to arrive and we get to use them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Addition to the Patio
 from NW Missouri,  May 14, 2013

This is our first outdoor rug. We live in the country without a roof over our patio. We also have two large outdoor dogs. My main concern was finding a pattern that was neither too busy nor too solid, so if there were stains, leaves, etc., they'd not be too noticable. This pattern works very well! I noticed one review mentioned the rug not being very soft, however, I did not personally find that to be the case at all. This rug lends a cozy atmosphere to our outdoor living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much.....what I got had more orange tones in it than greys and blues.....but I wasn't going to take it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made well. Time will tell whether it truly is stain and fade resistant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It appeared accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 19, 2013

It is wonderful. I absolutely love it!!! I will buy more rugs and definitely from Overstock. My friends think I paid way more!!!! I was going to use this as an outdoor rug. It is now staying inside because it is so beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is brighter than the color on site. Maybe lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had no idea what it would feel like as I have never purchased a rug before. It's not the softest but it does not bother my feet, I am sure I could lay on it and read a book! The back feels like non slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember the online description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful rug, but it will not last long. I am already finding loose threads and having to cut them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We wanted a rug for our dining room that was beautiful yet practical. I love that it's not very thick and very easy to clean. We have had lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Apr 30, 2015

We are using this on our patio, and it looks totally classy. We have not had any serious rain yet though, only a few sprinkles, so we don't know how it will hold up in the rain yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought