For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Reading reviews helped
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  May 30, 2013

We are pleased with this rug. We are using it in our dining room. It is easy to move chairs over. Adds a splash of color and variety. It is definitely on the gold side of the color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the reviews clarified that the tones of the rug were quite gold/orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product. it is thin but that is to be expected as it is an indoor/outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good with rain
 from Indiana,  Aug 8, 2013

We bought two of these to cover one side of our patio. They look great and, for the price, we will be happy to get 2 years use of them. The downside is that when it rains, the water stays on top of the rug and you literally have to sweep it off, otherwise they take several days to dry, even in Indiana summer heat and wind. Our other outdoor rug does not 'hold' water and takes less than a day to dry. For looks and value, this would be a 5 star product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Apart from water reaction it is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this rug to go on my deck inside our gazebo. I was hoping the colors would go well with my patio furniture and throw pillows. The background is more beige than the picture looked on-line, but that's what other reviews said and also what I was hoping for. The rug is soft and feels good on bare feet. The rust and red colors pop, along with subtle blues (turquoise and some teal) and celery green. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it came Friday. You can't beat the free & fast shipping, plus I was able to get an additional discount using my Entertainment book. I spent hours on-line looking at indoor/outdoor rugs, but I couldn't find any deal better than this. It was definitely worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using indoors looks great
 from Amesbury MA,  Jul 4, 2013

This rug is an outdoor rug so it has very low pile. With that being said it is very soft and comfortable. The price is unbeatable this is my second rug from overstock and I just don't think you can go wrong w/ them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New living room rugy
 from Roswell, Georgia,  Aug 16, 2013

This rug looks stunning on our light stained oak hardwood floor in our living room. Another bonus is it doesn't pick up pet hair hardly at all. The colors are vibrant & really are appealing to the eye.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

The rug completely ties my room together, and everyone who has visited has commented on how much they love my new rug. it is beautiful, and durable. I love the fact that liquids pass through the rug. Makes clean up a cinch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has warmer hues. It's more orange than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not plush and I did add a rug pad under it because I am using it as and indoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2013

I have been looking for an outdoor rug for so long and just happened to see this one...Let me just say that I am THRILLED to have found this rug...The quality was over the top and the price was too! (Very affortable). Couldn't believe it. It has added so much to my pool deck the color's are fabulous. I am so happy with this rug would highly suggest it. if you are looking and found this one your search is over!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

Great colors -- much more interesting than a solid block of color on my back patio, blends beautifully with the otherwise ho-hum concrete. We've had a TON of rain this summer and it looks like there might have been a little bleed with one of the red tones, but it's a beautiful rug and I'm very glad I purchased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor / Outdoor Medallion Rug
 from FLorida,  Jul 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I plan to use it for an informal dining room on a sun porch. It brings great color to the room and the rug is great quality! I have already received many great complements about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors weren't as vibrant as I expected but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! The rug is so soft and the piling is short so it will be easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 29, 2013

We needed two new outdoor rugs to give our otherwise dreary Pacific Northwest decks a splash of color. :) they arrived quickly & without incident. Seem to be good quality. Love, love the bright colors & they compliment our outdoor furniture well. They are soft underfoot. The dog approves. Can't wait for summer to arrive and we get to use them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Addition to the Patio
 from NW Missouri,  May 14, 2013

This is our first outdoor rug. We live in the country without a roof over our patio. We also have two large outdoor dogs. My main concern was finding a pattern that was neither too busy nor too solid, so if there were stains, leaves, etc., they'd not be too noticable. This pattern works very well! I noticed one review mentioned the rug not being very soft, however, I did not personally find that to be the case at all. This rug lends a cozy atmosphere to our outdoor living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much.....what I got had more orange tones in it than greys and blues.....but I wasn't going to take it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made well. Time will tell whether it truly is stain and fade resistant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It appeared accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 19, 2013

It is wonderful. I absolutely love it!!! I will buy more rugs and definitely from Overstock. My friends think I paid way more!!!! I was going to use this as an outdoor rug. It is now staying inside because it is so beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is brighter than the color on site. Maybe lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had no idea what it would feel like as I have never purchased a rug before. It's not the softest but it does not bother my feet, I am sure I could lay on it and read a book! The back feels like non slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember the online description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 15, 2014

What a statement this rug makes with such small price tag! This is an indoor/outdoor rug so it has the rubber backing. Very low pile like an outdoor rug, but looks wonderful in my living room. The colors are bright and the blue is kind of a dark turquoise. Love this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2014

Rug arrived on schedule. It looks like the photo. Nice colors. Going in the dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor medallion rug
 from Tinley park il,  Sep 3, 2014

Looks great! Received so many compliments . Would recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

I love this rug..it has so much subtle detail. ..received so many compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 21, 2014

This rug is beautiful it is for our newly renovated dining room and will be perfect in there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large lightweight rug
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 20, 2014

This large, easy to manage rug was exactly what I needed to stage a home going on the real estate market...The room with dark pine walls & dark green congoleum floor..Yikes...This 8x10 rug inexpensively lightened up & updated that room...helping to tie in more modern furnishings. When it is no longer needed there, it will look great on my screened porch. The color variations complement a variety of wood tones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug!
 from Champaign, Illinois,  Aug 18, 2014

This is a beautiful area rug we are using indoors. Warm yet bright, cleans up nicely and looks great on our honey oak floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

I love this rug. It is in my dining room and looks fantastic. Soft and comfy to walk on in bare feet. Love the colors. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $205.99
Compare $321.09
Save 36%
(57)
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $208.64
Compare $350.00
Save 40%
(27)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $93.96
Compare $144.00
Save 35%
(229)
Back to top