Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This carpet is beautiful. I am so glad that I read the reviews because the color does not match the picture. It is much brighter and the colors are gold and orange. That is what I wanted and it only goes to show how important writing a review is. I have never written one in my many years with Overstock. It helps others because buying online has some drawbacks especially when color is a concern. I love Overstock and will continue to use them forever!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is advertised as an indoor/outdoor rug. I would say the outdoor part is a stretch. We placed this on the our condo balcony. It rained. The rug sopped up the water. Like a sponge. You stand on it and it squishes. Plenty of water is on the top of the rug, it even ponds there, but not much is going through it. 5 dry days later, it still isn't dry. I'm planning to return it, but until it is dry I can't get it off my balcony without making a mess. So this is a pretty rug, but I wouldn't buy it for an outdoor space unless it rarely gets wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. It really looks more gold than grey in person and works great as an indoor rug in a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 30, 2013

this is the perfect outdoor carpet for our new deck. we love it and when it rains or the sprinklers go crazy ,, it dries beautifully. gives class to the whole area. LOVE IT! Great quality - very true colors to the picture (on my computer, anyway). highly recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect
 from Tyrone, PA, United States,  Dec 18, 2014

Love this rug -- was looking for a pretty but durable rug for inside my home. I have two dogs and a cat and my rugs don't last long -- this one is proving to be able to stand the test of time. Will be buying more after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from PA,  Sep 8, 2013

The background color is more gold than picture shows. I had ordered the Mohawk Caravan Medallion rug from another website previously and wanted another but it was out of stock. So I took the chance and ordered this one instead . It is the same rug at a much lower price.. I would go by the picture shown for the Caravan Medallion to see true colors. There are areas in the pattern that look faded ,as shown in picture, but does not in my opinion detract from the overall appearance. For the price it is a nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off, but otherwise a great value
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2013

The picture makes this look like a warm gray background, but it is DEFINITELY a yellow/tan background, no doubt about it! The rest of the colors are quite accurate, though. Overall, this is a great value for the price. It unrolled nice and flat from the get-go, and drains well in the rain. I'm happy with it, just thankful that I wasn't going for a color match based on the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 29, 2013

Very happy with my purchase, I buy most of my rugs from Overstock and haven't been disappointed yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site was much dimmer, but i was very glad the rug came out to be brighter and more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality, responds to a vacuum well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 12, 2014

The colors are a little different than what's shown. The background color is much darker but it's still a very pretty rug that has a lot of colors which would compliment most color schemes. It looks great on my patio and should be easy to care for. This rug has a rubber backing and won't slide around which I love. It's not plush or cushy when walked on, but just the right type of rug for my patio. I'm glad I bought it and also happy to have seen it elsewhere for more money. Saving money always makes me happy. I've been an O shopper since they were just a little company back in 1999 and I am still faithful to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for outdoor use !
 from upper Midwest,  Dec 10, 2014

This rug really spruced up my deck ! I received many compliments on it. We had a very wet summer, and it held up very well. Because of being in the shade most of the day, it would take a few days to dry out. I was concerned about possible mold on the reverse side when I put the rug away for the winter....but there was not any ! I would not hesitate to highly recomment this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Cloverdale, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

This area rug was purchased for my salon for the solarium where pedicures are done! It looks better in person and the colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from TN,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a very beautiful rug! Colors are much more vibrant than shown in the picture. I agree with another reviewer that the background color is more tan/gold than the greyish color in the picture. It looks beautiful on my porch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more vibrant than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug seems to be very well made, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description about the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from St Louis,  Jul 13, 2013

Good rug with great accent colors. Background color was a bit disappointing as it is more gold tone than grey tone as in the photos on line show. Actually, it looks more like the "Caravan Medallion Multi Color Rug" item 14294518. Otherwise it is a great rug and the accent colors are perfect with the rest of our terrace decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor carpet
 May 1, 2015

Actual color was the same as online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 May 1, 2015

This rug makes the back porch POP!! It is great for all types of weather... Highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 May 1, 2015

Good value. Looks nice. I use it inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 May 1, 2015

Cleans easily, lays flat, wonderful addition to my granddaughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for the screen porch. It was delivered, I unrolled it. Looked so good, I put it in the TV room. The cat barfed on it, I stepped in it..yuck..bc the yuck just blended into the carpet! :lol Took it outside and hosed it off. Took awhile to dry. Seems to have a non-slip backing. Very pleased! 1st rug purchased by mail. Excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this smaller version to compliment the 8 x 10 rug I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a lovely rug. Colors and style are great. Here's the big BUT. This is advertised as an indoor/outdoor. It may be fine for a "covered" outdoor area but we put it on our uncovered deck and we had the first rain on it over the weekend. Well it is soaking wet and when you step on it, it's like a flattened sponge. We are now trying to dry it out and will bring it inside when it is full dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought