Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shape!
 from California,  Oct 12, 2010

Nice rug. Colors are warm. Definitely an OUTDOOR rug, though! Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Stoneham, MA,  Sep 30, 2010

The color was true to as shown. Delivered in excellant condition. I have another indoor outdoor rug and wanted another one fro my high traffic kitchen with hardwood floor. I am pleased with my choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from New Market, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug was purchased to go under a dining table outdoors on our deck. The size is perfect for a round table and four chairs. It withstood the elements beautifully the last four months and cleaned up well to be stored for the winter. It's lightweight yet durable. I love the color, too! None of the big name home/ improvement stores had anything that compared with the quality or price. great buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug
 from North Carolina,  Jul 9, 2012

Rug looks perfect on our screened porch. Seems to be very durable and will be used for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit!
 from California,  Jul 1, 2012

We bought this rug to help our aged dog have better traction on our hardwood kitchen floors. It is stylish, easy to clean, and easy to sweep dog cookies off of. I'm glad we ordered the non- stick carpet runners that the product de3scription suggested because it does slide without it. We liked this carpet so much we ordered several runners just like it. This fit just perfectly under our kitchen table and is so easy to sweep crumbs off of too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! It is just what we wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2011

Love this rug! Using it under large square kitchen table. Have three small children and this rug is easy to vacuum up crumbs, etc. Color is really pretty. Wish they made it in a round size for another area of my home. Would also use this rug on covered patio outside and am considering buying another for that area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 21, 2011

This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect. I am using it in my small kitchen to update the floor without having to retile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific rug/mat
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 2, 2011

I was looking for a flat rug- more of a mat- to cover a beat up kitchen floor in a cabin- this is perfect! More like the old seisel stuff- which is great! totally happy with this- it's fun and informal and does the job! great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami,  Oct 29, 2010

I received this rug in a few days of ordering and I must tell you that I was impressed. It is gorgeous and my friends were giving me compliments on it. I ordered the square size and put it in my dining room and it is just perfect. I am now looking for one in the living room. I have a German Sheppard who is part of the family and spent lots of time inside the house. This durable and gorgeous rug is just the perfect match for me. Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Sand/ Black Rug (7'10 Square)
Sale $107.93
Was $126.98
Compare $262.52
Save 59%
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Royal Natural/ Terracotta Rug (7'10 Square)
Sale $117.29
Was $137.99
Compare $214.95
Save 45%
(4)
Indoor/ Outdoor Kaii Terracotta/ Natural Rug (7'10 Square)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
Compare $214.95
Save 49%
(4)
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Blue/ Natural Rug (7'10 Square)
Sale $107.94
Was $126.99
Compare $214.95
Save 50%
(3)
Back to top