Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great indoors!
 May 31, 2015

I have this in my family room- it's holding up great with 2 kids and a dog. It's soft too considering it's indoor/outdoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lanai rug
 Aug 3, 2015

adds color and softnes to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We put this rug on our covered patio in Arizona. It has a very nice, tight weave. It endures the harsh sun and monsoons of summer and still looks beautiful! No fading and it's heavy enough to remain flat. Easy to sweep, vacuum and hose off. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jun 26, 2015

This is a great quality rug, especially for the price. We purchased the cobalt and the color is true to the picture. Looks amazing on our covered porch. Thinking of getting another for under our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my spa colored rug adds a beautiful dimension of a spa relaxing feel to my Living room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the patio
 Mar 28, 2015

got this for our patio, under the table, and am pleased. it did take quite a while for the corners to lay flat, so had to put stones there, but otherwise just fine. I will power wash it this spring, and hope that it will clean up well after the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect outdoor rug
 Mar 20, 2015

drop color blue, very nice, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

Ready for Next Summer theme on the patio. The color and pattern was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic yet trendy style. Great rug!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

After looking at 100s of rugs I debated a long time on this one (I wanted good quality and its hard to tell online). We are using this rug in our sunroom on a brick floor. It's very nice without being too ornate. The pattern seems a little bigger than what is pictured but that doesn't bother me, otherwise the quality it good. It is trendy yet classic at the same time. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2014

Just received my rug yesterday and I love it! It's exactly what I wanted/pictured. I got the lime to match the hints of green in my couch pillows and it matches perfect (it's not at LIME-Y as my screen showed, a very soft, "in" green right now) My boyfriend even approved! The price was amazing for this large of an area rug. I was a little nervous since it was an "indoor/outdoor" but it is very soft and looks like it will be easy for spills or puppy accidents. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought