For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug - bought 3 total!
 from LA, CA.,  Nov 19, 2011

Very well made product and excellent value for the money. I looked at other sites where it would have cost much more. I bought one rug for a patio outside my kitchen. I liked it so much that I bought 2 more smaller sizes for my kitchen. Works really well to carry the colors through to the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - highly recommend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 14, 2011

I use this rug at the garage entry to the house which also has the dog's bowls so I like that it is an insdide/outside rug. It has a nice modern look to it and the colors are neutal and blend well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2014

Nice little accent rug ... cleans up easily ... happy with purchase ...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable rug -looks like new after 1.5 years
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

I have used this rug inside. It is good quality and looks like new after heavy use. The color is black and tan. The pic shows a little greenish color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2013

If you are using this rug in a large area, be sure to get a rug pad to put under it. It can slip around a little. The place I put it is in a confined area at the bottom of a stairway so it isn't a problem there. The colors are terrific, subtle and it seems to be well made. I haven't had it long, so it will take some time to evaluate its durability.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 31, 2013

I have had this rug for a little while now. I needed something in front of the loveseat in the bedroom where I sit to read or study for school. That means kitties and food. It is a really nice addition to the room, colors and pattern, and it has worn really really well. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black rug
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2012

I am using this rug indoors, it seems to wear very well. It seems to also be stain resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Area Rug I've Found and Amazing Price
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 3, 2012

This is the third area rug I have purchased for this location in the condo. This one is the least expensive, and looks the best. Waiting for the rug pad to arrive and it will be complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured on site
 from Northfield, OH,  Jun 6, 2012

As stated, I was looking forward to getting these black/sand rugs. They turned out to be black and white. Since they're for my patio, I didn't return them. However, the sand color would've been much nicer out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the "sand" is pure white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not had long enough to say, but they seem okay on my patio.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color "sand" should be changed. These are black and white!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bar stools
 from North Carolina,  Jun 23, 2010

A bit bolder colors than the other matching larger size rugs. Looks good under bar stools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaning Challenge
 from New England,  Nov 13, 2009

These rugs are a really good value, but they are not easy to clean beyone a regualr vaccumming. We have dogs. Not to be too graphic, but one threw up on the rug and getting it completely cleaned is impossible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted !
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 10, 2009

The size and design of this gray and black large block rug is just what I wanted. It's a beautiful pattern and the rug lays flat after unrolling. Excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Oct 14, 2009

This product was everything it was advertised to be, and then some. Packaging and delivery time were excellent. I would purchase this or similar product from this company again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from OR,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this for an exterior entry, expecting the material would be an alternative to a normal entry mat, but it is too thin and it's non absorbant, so won't prevent wet or muddy tracks from coming into the house. However, I am keeping the rug and it works fine for in front of my garage-placed washer and dryer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fine for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lead me to believe it was more robust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top