Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug at a reasonable price
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

I purchased this rug for my living room. I was looking for a bright rug and thought this would do the job; however, once I received it, I realized it was a tad too bright for my taste. Rather than deal with the returning it I moved it to my guest bedroom and it works wonderfully there. The colors are bright and the rug has a bit of a sheen to it. I feel the colors in person match the picture. It's a great indoor/outdoor rug at a reasonable price. My advice is, if purchased for indoor use place in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug-
 from New York,/NC,  May 13, 2014

Pros-its a fun, modern colorful rug that offers lots of design ideas. Con--I had to order twice, the first one came damaged via shipping, filthy dirty. Overstock was quick to send a replacement...this one too, the plastic has been ripped in spots so there is some dirt. I am going to get over it, take the hose out and wash it down...if I didn't really like it I would be returning it...request better shipping, as the rug is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant, I can't believe it's indoor/outdoor!
 from Montrose, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

This rug has been on my patio for a year now and has not faded one bit. It cleans up well. Everyone is stunned it is an indoor/outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from santa clara, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Excellent rug, came in great condition. The colors are vibrant. the base color is off-white and not white. I am using it as an outdoor rug and we love how soft it is! Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be aware
 from NC,  Oct 22, 2013

this item is wrapped in plastic for shipping. mine arrived with several tears in the plastic, so the rug was dirty when it got here. i was instructed to leave it as is until the carrier picks it up, so i can't speak to whether or not it's easy to clean. i can tell you that it is not a flat weave like many outdoor polypropylene rugs, but is textured more like an indoor rug, so it cannot simply be hosed down. i can also tell you the colors are bright and lovely just like the pictures, which is why i rated the style "excellent". i rated quality and value "average" since the site requires a rating to be filled in, but i don't have any real way of knowing. i'm saying no to the recommend to the friend part based on the way it was shipped, not on the product itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are looking for color, this does it.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 22, 2013

I ordered this rug for our back patio area. I wanted some kind of color brought into our dessert scape backyard. This did the trick. It makes our patio table pop and it gives me many options for pillows and accents around the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but came stained!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

The carpet was very pretty but the one I received was stained so I had to return it. It looks a lot fresher and lighter in the picture than in person. And the background is cream (off-white) so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I fell in love with this rug on my computer monitor and debated on whether or not to get a huge outdoor rug. This is my first, I was looking for something simple and plain and then I found this gorgeous medallion flower pop rug. I got it and was so happy with the quality, colors and look of it in person. It is soft on the feet too. The colors are as lovely in person as it is in the picture. Now to get a great umbrella!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from San Diego,  Jun 23, 2013

I love the rug on my patio! It's so soft and the colors are vibrant. Just a little disappointed with the manufacture defect in the looming on the corner. It's not twice able they way I placed it and I didn't want to bother with shipping it back since it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are bold and fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good except for corner that has a manufacturer defect...but is tucked away in the corner.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought