For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this terra cotta rug!!!
 from northern california,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a beautiful addition to my backyard. It is durable and adds a perfect splash of color to enhance my furniture and umbrellas! Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, true to size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

Bought this rug for our family room to stand up to 6 big dogs, two teenagers and various family members but still look attractive. It has been on the floor for two months now and definitely put through its paces. It has been laid on, shed on, muddy paws, mucky boots, and still looks great. Vacuums clean easily and stands up to daily vacuuming. I scrub stubborn dirt spots with a scrub brush and a little cleaner and looks like new. Very impressed with the durability. Tight weave makes it comfortable to walk on even in bare feet. Very impressed with the style, quality, durability and price. Thank you Overstocks! Ordering the matching runner it has held up so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is that of a terracotta planter pot - shows darker on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 13, 2011

I have purchased 4 of these rugs ~ I use 2 outside on the patio and front porch and one in my kitchen. I've hade them for more than a year and they look like new! I got one for my daughter to use in her kitchen and she absolutely loves it! She has never used a rug on the kitchen floor before but now she's thinking about ordering more for other areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, maybe not quite as bright which is exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this rug is great, indoors or out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug feels great and is soft under your feet
 from Greensburg, PA,  Oct 17, 2011

The rug feels great to walk on is soft and seems to be made well. The only con that I would say about it is at first the fibers are still settling and the black fibers go onto the other colors, but all you need to do is vacuum and it looks great again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to me they are very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made of good quality and seem to be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the description of the product was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous outdoor rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

Our terrace never looked better. The rug defines the seating area and give a "pop" with it's rust color. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington DC,  Mar 16, 2011

The rug was delivered in a very timely manner and there were no defects when it arrived. The colors are beautiful. I am using the rug in my family room, I thought it would hold up better than a traditional indoor rug with a dog and toddler running around. It looks great inside and is soft considering that it could be used outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly soft
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 31, 2010

I've owned many, many outdoor rugs, but far and away, this is this softest rug ever! The colors are vivid and true, and there were no frays. I've received many compliments on this rug already. Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it in my kitchen!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 22, 2010

We have tile floors in our kitchen, which is right off the entrance from our swimming pool. In the summer, there are a lot of wet feet coming in! Those slippery tiles were an accident waiting to happen... enter my favorite online store, OVERSTOCK. This rug is beautiful, true to the color you see online, and really well-made. We have kids, labradors, a cat, and some pretty messy adults, and this is definitely standing up! It just beads spills, and after a quick vacuum, it looks brand new. (We also bought the 2' x 5' for right inside the door.) It was just going to be for summer, but I think we'll keep it year-round. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kali Rug
 May 10, 2010

Color is more muted, not as vibrant as pictured, but still very pretty and a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top