Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 24, 2009

I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for my lania that had dark brown as the dominant color. This rug is absolutely beautiful and I get so many comments about it. It makes my lanai look like an extension of my living room - perfect for what I wanted. Excellent quality and it looks very rich for an indoor/outdoor rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have picked a better outdoor carpet.
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2014

I needed an outdoor carpet to replace the one I've had for over 10 years. I had just purchased a 3-piece patio set from Overstock, and wanted something that would compliment the furniture. It is absolutely stuffing and a perfect pick. Both the furniture & the carpet give a touch of class to what was an ordinary balcony. Absolutely love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for outdoor purposes
 from New Mexico,  Oct 14, 2012

This rug is definitely for outdoor use. It is easy to clean with a hose and water. It would have limited indoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter than appears on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plastic-like which makes it easy to clean, but not terribly comfortable to step on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PLAIN PERFECT
 from ARCANUM, OH,  Jul 28, 2012

I WAS REALLY HAPPY WHEN THE CARPET ARRIVED AND TO MAKE IT EVEN BETTER NOT ONLY DID MY DAUGHTER COMMENT ON HOW NICE IT IS MY HUSBAND DID TOO. I USED IT ON TOP OF AN EXISTING WALL TO WALL ON MY SMALL FRONT PORCH AND MY DAUGHTER SAID IT MADE IT LOOK INVITING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS EXCTLY AS DESCRIBDED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON TARGET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from WV,  Jun 27, 2012

Rug is exactly what i wanted and looks wonderful. Very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the outdoors!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I bought this carpet for the outside patio area. It works perfectly with my wicker lounging set. Great buy for the price! I love the design and it's not too overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as indicated on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for an outdoor carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor patio rug
 from Paso robles, California,  May 9, 2012

Good quality product and serves my needs for an out door patio rug which is comfortable to walk on and is attractive. Very easy to clean and so far has held up well to the weather. Have received many compliments from my friends who are now interested in purchasing the same rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

Great rug for the price. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 26, 2010

I originally bought this for my kitchen since I just installed prefinished hard wood flooring but it turned out to be bigger than I needed, so I put it in my college's son's bedroom and he loves it. I really like the convenience of cleaning it, this is a durable, dirt resistant type of rug that is great for high traffic areas indoors or outdoors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from CO,  Oct 29, 2009

This is the perfect rug for the mud room. It is easily cleaned with a hose yet it is decorative for the entry. The easy care, attractiveness and price make it a home run!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top