Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from DFW,  Mar 4, 2013

I love the color and the design. The quality is up to the standard as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY RUG
 from MARTINEZ, CA,  May 16, 2012

WAS ABLE TO FIND THE COLOR AND DESIGN I NEEDED AT O.COM. THIS IS THE FOURTH RUG/CARPET PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE. LOOKING AT THE HUGE VARIETY HERE IS MUCH EASIER THAN FLIPPING THROUGH HEAVY CARPETS AT A DEPARTMENT OR CARPET STORE. THE QUALITY AND VALUE ARE THE BEST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERIOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

I have had an old area rug in our front hall directly in front of the door and it has always looked bad. I finally went onto the O.co website and found the search very easy and identified a number of rugs that seemed to fit my needs. The prices were very reasonable, so even if the rug only holds up for a few years, I will consider it a good buy. The rug arrived very quickly and was just as it looked on the website. I added a non-stick pad underneath so it wouldn't skid when people walk into the house, but it really is perfect - enough depth of color and pattern to hide a little dirt, but very attractive and sturdy. There are lots to choose from depending on your taste, and I chose a synthetic as my mother (an interior designer) said they hold up the best for this sort of use, which I believe helped make the price so reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - still need to see how it holds up, but so far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was smaller than I thought
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

I would recommend this if you know how big it is. I guess I did not measure my floor, otherwise it is ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Austin,TX,  Sep 21, 2011

Received two today. The color is great and the workmanship looks great. I thought I bought 5x7,but these work grreat on my patio and I plan on ordering one more, easier to move around and clean when there isn't one huge rug, they make my patio look nice and it will be more comfortable also. Happy I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate colors
 from SF, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

Good quality and accurate colors. It's on my backyard deck and the sun has not faded it at all. I'm pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Burke, VA,  May 5, 2011

I am using this rug under our kitchen table and it is working great. I would recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased two of these outdoor rugs for indoors--they work well. Good quality with a tasteful, sturdy material with an attractive pattern that compliments tile floors and dark wood furniture in my hallway to the master bedroom. Really keeps the area where the dog beds are located smart looking and not just a place where the dogs sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entry rug
 from California,  Feb 19, 2011

I order this indoor/outdoor for my entryway, due to high kid/teen/dog traffic in that area. Durable and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful rug
 Oct 14, 2010

I love this rug. I also bought matching kali rug w/ more brown less white & same design. It looks mod and wears well. I use it in my entryway and it gets a lot of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Avon, OH,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought this rug for my foyer because I need something that can stand up to kids with wet, messy shoes, and I wanted something that looked nice. This rug is really beautiful! It looks great, and it has a low-enough pile that I can open my front door. This rug fits perfectly in my foyer, but it's one inch narrower than described. Beautiful rug, and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Paradise Brown/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $35.69
Was $41.99
Compare $80.00
Save 55%
(4)
Indoor/ Outdoor Kaii Chocolate/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $71.39
Was $83.99
Compare $201.72
Save 65%
(9)
Back to top