For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Solution with Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from High Point, NC,  Nov 25, 2007

I ordered three rugs for my dining, living room and front entryway. I had found these exact rugs in another catalog and was very pleased to find them much more reasonably priced at Overstock. I needed rugs that could take alot of traffic and hold up to four cats that love to pick but still looked good. These were the perfect solution. The color is good and they are pleasing to walk on but more importantly, if there is a spill or a "kitty accident" I'm not worried about cleaning. The cost only added to the benefit! They look like a million bucks! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 15, 2012

I have had this rug for at least a year. It is great- very durable, still looks great and it gets quite a work out in my 3 season porch. The only thing I would note is that, for me at least, this would not be an indoor rug. It is pretty hard- the weave and material. It wouldnt "soften" a room or absorb sound....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes- really pretty color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Virginia,  May 8, 2010

Have only had the rug for a month or so; but we are enjoying it very much. It is on our deck outside. It lays flat with no edges curling up to trip on; and it sweeps off easily. The wind does sometimes blow under it; but we have strategically placed furniture and planters to solve that issue. Seems like a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Dec 17, 2009

The rug is on our porch, looks lovely, and was a true bargain. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rugs!
 from Cave Creek , AZ,  Nov 18, 2009

We purchased two of these rugs for our patio's. The color was exactly what we were looking for. They are light in weight, so they were easy to handle. They look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the indoor/outdoor carpet. It fit perfectly in our all seasons room and looks great. It does need a pad since we have it on stone tile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door rug - I LOVE IT
 from Destin Florida,  Apr 11, 2009

This rug is gorgeous and was very reasonably priced. I am using it on my back porch. It dressed up the concrete floor and now it looks like an ooutdoor room. The color is a rust tone - not too bright and not too dull. Just wonderful!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome rug!
 from Macon GA,  Jan 2, 2008

When I ordered this rug I was looking for a warm and cozy rug for our new screened porch. It is all of that and more. The color is true to the picture, bright and warm. It is also very soft to walk on for an outdoor rug. And the price was amazingly reasonable. In fact I ordered a second rug in a different color for my upstairs porch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color at great price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 21, 2007

I ordered this rug for my front foyer because of the heavy foot traffic. This rug is very sturdy and easy to maintain. I put it on hardwood floor, so I had to put a rubber mat underneath as there is no padding on the underside of the rug. The picture of the rug online is exactly how the rug is in person. Great buy for great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 10, 2007

This rug is absolutely beautiful! It is outside on the back porch, and is the icing on the cake for outdoor entertaining. Everyone who sees it is amazed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Charleston/Mt. Pleasant SC,  Nov 28, 2007

I have a large one and a long runner in my screened porch that has a skylight. They have been there for 2 years with a Golden Retirever tracking over them 50 + times a day and the strong S.C sun coming in . They have held up great!!! The one directly under the skylight is beginning to fade some. If your going to have it outdoors you might look into some kind of Sun Protectant to keep it from fading....I wish I had. Everyone that comes over comments on how they love the rugs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rewgd
 from coastal Georgia,  Nov 13, 2007

Very attractive, no assembly required, looks great on the patio with outdoor furniture. Pine straw and leaf debris sweep off easily. I hope it holds up well with sun and weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HR2003
 from Columbus, ohio,  Oct 18, 2007

The rug is beautiful and it shipped very quickly! We couldn't be happier with the transaction and the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make your patio look like a living space
 from Pebble Beach, CA,  Sep 27, 2007

I bought four of these. Our pool is surrounded by concrete stones with brick dividers. Between the dividers I put one of these rugs in four locations. Wow! My husband came home and could not believe it. It took a nice simple area and turned it into an outdoor living room. For the cost, it added huge value in looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top