For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The color did not look right in person - too orange. Other than that, it is a nice rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality for fair price
 from Thei Ozarks, MO,  Jul 31, 2012

This floral rug is good for small spaces you might like to accent on a deck, gazebo, or patio. It withstands traffic well, and also hoses off and dries quickly. On th other hand, it is not a bright color, so it tends to fade into the background of a reddish material like my deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little drabber than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug stands up to traffic, dirt, and water quite well. It is also sunproof and has been on my deck most of the summer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was largely accurate but did not explain that their idea of color was not what arrived in box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Garden Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 13, 2012

I haven't cleaned it yet, thats when I will see how it holds up. I bought it cause I have a messy little dog and I think this will be easier to clean then the wool rugs I have bought in the past. It's pretty attractive too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2011

We bought 2 for our screened porch. Looks great, love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Highbridge WI,  Nov 17, 2010

wasn't sure it would match my walls but it's perfect cleans up great. going to see if I can order smaller sizes also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 2, 2010

My husband and I have a very small garage that we use for laundry and storage. I decided to spruce it up and purchased three of these rugs to cover the floor. They are beautiful and appear durable (also, the price was very right). Now, when I walk into the garage, I feel like I'm in a mini palace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Maryland,  Apr 10, 2010

The color of this rug is brighter than shown in the photograph, but that's fine. It's extremely attractive and is holding up well. It's in my screened porch and gets a lot of through traffic. And the price is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 29, 2010

Love the colors and the design! So happy with this rug and seems so durable. I've placed the rug in my screened in porch so hoping it holds up nicely over the year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Austin,Texas,  Dec 21, 2009

I love this rug in my living room.We have 2 dogs and it really is easier to take care of the floors with this rug down.It is very pretty and has received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from washington state,  Sep 2, 2009

This is a beautiful rug. The color is true to the photo online and it is the size they say it is- not smaller as usual. My only complaint is the hem on two sides is bulky. If the rug was not directly inside a door with a threshold it could be a tripping hazard because the hem is quite thick. Otherwise a great rug and a recommended purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor carpet
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2009

NIce addition to a patio, making it feel like an extra room. Comfortable enough to take your shoes off and go barefoot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Loris, SC,  Mar 2, 2008

Rug was shipped quickly. In the pic it looks more like Rose color but it is terracotta, more rust color. But if you are into terracotta and earthtones, it is pretty. I have it under a dinette.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Durango, Colorado,  Oct 22, 2007

Great value, beautiful colors, looks beautiful!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 15, 2007

I bought this for an outside rug on a porch. It is very nice and you could use it inside as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from MN,  Apr 20, 2007

I used this in my kitchen since it is a high usage area. It looks really good. I recomend a rug pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Garden Terracotta Indoor outdoor Rug
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Apr 19, 2007

Very nice rug. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I do wish I had bought the larger size! I use it in my kitchen over terracotta tile. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top