Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

This outdoor rug is great for the deck. Easy to clean and dry fast. I bought 5 so far with different sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered this rug for my walk in closet. It is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has already lasted through winter
 from nashville,  Apr 1, 2012

My house is yellow, deck is stained red. This rug brings out the colors and looks great. I left it on the deck all winter, and it still looks great. Granted, we didn't get much snow or ice this winter, but lots of rain and wind and some hail, and the rug still looks great. May buy another for another area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Not quite as vibrant as photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 9, 2011

This is a very good quality rug for the price. It is excellent for a porch or patio. The pattern is simple and the colors are vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality rug for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from grand rapids,mi,  Aug 5, 2010

Purchased the rug for my entry way and was very pleased. The rug is well made and very pretty The color is vibrant and adds a splash of color to entry way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 Jul 21, 2010

Beautiful rug for inside or out! I bought two for my kitchen and they look great. I have one on the back porch and looks casual yet elegant. Although, the color is more of a rust or pumpkin. I would not call it red. So far, they seem durable enough to maintain high traffic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m1234
 from TN,  Jun 23, 2010

This Courtyard indoor/outdoor carpet is just what I need for the deck, and it's easy to clean. Good color combination. I've ordered another one for the front entrance as well. Service with OS is always good, and items are received in a very timely manner. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer rug
 from Roswell, GA,  Jun 1, 2010

This fits great in the entry of my front door. It is what I expected as far as color and function and meets my needs just fine. Mine is over hardwood floor and so far I haven't needed an underrug pad but it's probably a good idea if stepped on a lot. The color is *not* vibrant, but muted and to my liking. It goes well with my adjacent dining room that has similar colors. For the price I'm delighted with my purchase and am seeking a companion runner. Hopefully they'll have one at overstocks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Nov 2, 2009

The rug is cute, but it's actual measurement is 3'11" x 5'7" so it fell a little short of what I wanted. However, it will do and is perfect where I put it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an average rug.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 26, 2007

Don't expect this rug to be comfortable to sit or step on. I put it under my office desk to protect the hardwood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from california,  Oct 14, 2007

Good sturdy rug. Perfect for under my rolling desk chair where it will take a beating. I'm confident it will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Seattle,  Sep 29, 2007

A perfect rug for my porch sunroom. The nuetral/terracotta colors looks great with the plants and the other vibrant colors that I have accessorized the room with. Very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Sherwood Arkansas,  Sep 8, 2007

This rug looks great. Just remember that you really do need a pad under it unless you place it on the carpet. The colors are just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top