Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I was a bit skeptical buying an outdoor rug sight-unseen. However, I couldn't find this size at this super price anywhere online or otherwise. Delivery was quick as usual with all my O purchases. It came rolled in plastic, so of course there were little bumps in the rug after laying out. These went away in a couple days. There were a couple "dirty" marks on it when I laid it flat for the first time. Cleaned up perfectly with a little soap and water. I put v-shaped 2-sided carpet tape on all four corners, after smoothing flat, so the corners would be "trained" flat. Worked like a charm. LOVE the colors. Really brightened up my screened-in porch. If you are looking for fluffy, then this is not your rug. It's very soft underfoot, but not a pile like you would have on indoor rugs. I do not want a rug liner since rain will blow into this area with high winds. Great decorating item and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice rug, very soft, colors are beautiful, more yellowish green, looks great of my deck, great buy for the price, all others this size are $300+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? farily true to color, more of a yellowish green and turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug . . . holds water like a sponge.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 14, 2014

Should have trusted the previous reviews. This is a great looking "outdoor" rug and also a great value for the size. However, the backing is not properly designed to allow the rug to breath and dry out after a rain. This rug holds and retains water like a sponge. It holds so much water that after a heavy rain, it will still be wet even after being in the sun for days. It has gotten to the point were if we want to enjoy our outdoor space, we have to plan ahead and use our indoor carpet cleaner to help suck up the water. The carpet cleaner will suck up literally gallons of water! After that the rug will generally dry in a short amount of time. We've had multiple outdoor rugs in this area before and never had an issue with drying or water retention. The rubber backing does not allow this rug to breath/dry at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great --but
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

This rug holds water better than most sponges! It is on my concrete patio and I love the look, but when it rains water does not come out of the rug! The concrete around it will dry but I have to use a squeegee with great muscle involvement to get water to flows from it. Holding water here in Atlanta where we get lots of rain and its quite warm, means it gets smelly quickly. Will have to throw it away by spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from Minoa, NY,  Jul 19, 2013

I purchased this rug for our screened porch and needed it to tie together our steel blue house color with some recently purchased nearly lime green furniture. This rug works perfectly! It is also very soft and thicker than I expected, so spending time on the porch in my bare feet is a joy! The rug was bigger than I expected, so I had to roll under one side (which I thought was a better option than sending it back!) I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 May 12, 2015

I really like the pop of color this rug provides on my covered porch. The off white is wider and overall rug is lighter than I expected, but we like it. Definitely would buy again at this great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

I love this rug. We have it in a screened in porch and it had a few rains storms test it...it has dried out nicely and you can't tell its been through the elements a few times. You can't beat the price and it came within 4 days! I always get compliments on it because of the unique, modern pattern and colors. I would definitely recommend it and have been very happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from DE,  Jul 3, 2013

The color is much darker. Instead of blue and green it is tourquoise and yellow. Also the rug is light overall with a very dark navy or black border I was not expecting. Also wasn't expecting the diamond shapes to be so large. Does not have a tight pattern. If it wasn't such a good price I'd send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, very soft and nice backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect for our cabana. The quality is definitely for the outdoors and the stitching around the edges is a different blue shade. This is very turquoise on the blue which was a little off what I was looking for. Still very comfy on your bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Aug 18, 2015

Great outdoors, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 13, 2015

I have been so very happy with everything I have bought here. This rug is another great Overstock buy. Beautiful greens and turquoise blues. Am using it in a second bedroom and it looks fantastic. What a bargain! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 10, 2015

Bought this rug for our dining room. I wanted something easy to clean due to having two kids. It has held up well, even with my cats scratching on it on occasion and still looks pretty new after a couple of years. Colors and pattern are just as pictured and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for outdoors
 Jul 30, 2015

Beautiful rug, great colors but not good for outdoors. Its soaks rain up like a sponge! If you are considering it I would only for a indoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

Very nice rug for the sunroom. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoors!
 Jun 25, 2015

This rug holds so much water, it takes days and days to dry in the full sun!! do not buy this rug if its for outdoors, would be good for an indoor patio but that's it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this outdoor rug last year and it has not held up it has faded and holds water and doesn't dry when it gets wet . I wish it was guaranteed I'd get my money back. Suggestion to others save ur money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Outdoor Use
 May 26, 2015

I put this rug on my back deck. It would not dry and was soaking wet for days. When it would finally be dry enough to walk on, it would rain again. Maybe for an outdoor covered area, but definitely don't use outside with no cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb K.
 May 19, 2015

I am very disappointed in this rug because it is advertised as an outdoor rug but it holds the water in like a sponge. It does not drain what so ever after it rains. I am afraid it will rot the wood on our deck so I removed it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoors
 May 14, 2015

I bought it to soften the patio area. Coupled with the umbrella purchased to go with it, our back yard is a little more inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YC Sugar Hill GA
 May 12, 2015

Love it! A lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought