Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! I was looking for a cheap but stylish rug for my new apartment and this one worked out wonderfully. The colors are a bit brigher than in the picture but I was excited about that. It really brightens up the room! Very cute and soft. So happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are practically 100% the same as what is in the picture. Just brighter!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this price. Soft and comfortable rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very true to picture
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 23, 2013

Very happy with purchase andprice feels like very good quality for an inexpensive price. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug,very soft under barefeeth

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfortable under barefeet. havent had long enough to know if it will be durable but very happy with purchase and price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jul 10, 2013

The rug has an awesome pattern, great colors and was SO NICE in person, I decided to use it indoors instead of out!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

We originally ordered this rug for our breakfast nook. When it came it looked a little to "outdoorsy" or "patioish" so we put it out on our patio and it looks absolutely adorable. It is a very cute, fun rug; but better suited for a patio or sunroom. For the price it is a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 3, 2013

Perfect to brighten my kitchen. All the right colors and fites the area I wanted to cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIBRANT AND EYE POPPING!
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Very pleased to received this area rug. Great value...Sure it's not plush but for the price it's definitely worth it. My new office/reading room looks great with this new addition. Overall. very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT an outdoor rug
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 3, 2014

I was looking for an outdoor run with lots of color. The style and colors of this rug are beautiful. That said, this is NOT an outdoor rug. It does not drain any of the water that it absorbs or any of the rain that may fall on it. It retains it all, stays soaking wet, and you will need to hang it after a storm. I was looking for a low maintenance outdoor rug for my patio. This is definitely not meant to be used outdoors. If you are looking for a good quality indoor rug, this is a beautiful rug and I recommend it. Just don't spill anything on it or you will have a hard time getting it clean.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

Not really what I was expecting, looks a little cheap. I was looking for bright colors and this rug did not fit that bill.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this for my tiny balcony to dress it up. It goes beautifully with the chairs I just painted turquoise and an orange umbrella. Makes it look soooo much better than bare boards. It lies nice and flat. Has been rained on with no apparent problems. Was shipped quickly and was easy to unwrap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping this was just the bad apple in the bunch
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 1, 2014

Received the rug quickly and was excited to get it out for my barbeque. Rolled the rug out and noticed the colors weren't nearly the same as pictured, but still a good looking rug so I ignored the first red flag. Got a small, summer shower the first night it was out on the porch - 3 days later its still SOAKED! It's sitting on an open deck that gets full sunlight 6+ hours daily. Company claims the rug has special features to allow water to pass through vs. being absorbed - not the case at all on this rug. Day 3 and we started smelling an odor, rolled the rug over and bottom is covered in mold. Contacted O.CO customer service and it was just as big of a let down. Initial response was to "place outdoors to air out" even after I told her its on an uncovered deck. Then instructed to send back as soon as possible, despite it being wet, smelling and moldy. I no longer have the rug bag so she advised to simply wrap in plastic and tape it up. While waiting for the RMT to be emailed, I reached out to UPS and FedEx customer service to see about their rules with shipping damaged goods - mentioned the issue and BOTH have stated they do not and will not ship any product that is molded and wet, which I completely understand. Now it seems I'm stuck with a rug that is defective with no way to resolve the issue! As a side note, I was told by the O.CO agent that it could take up to 45 days to arrive at their warehouse and another 3-5 business days to process the refund; potentially 50 days+ to receive a refund! Purchased several times from this site - don't think I'll make this mistake again.**** seems to run a lot smoother!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Englewood, Fl,  May 7, 2014

Great rug. Cool colors match my room perfectly. Good deal too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for under kitchen table
 from Rhode Island, USA,  Mar 7, 2014

the rug is a nice accent for a small-ish kitchen in an apartment. adds a splash of color. and seems to be taking a lot of wear very well so far. no staining - it's an indoor/outdoor carpet, no stains when spills are wiped up quickly. cleans very easily with a quick brushing or sweeping. let the rug set to flatten itself after you unroll it. BEFORE YOU PLACE ANY FURNITURE ON IT, leave it for at least a day, or two if you can. then you can properly fit the rug into its space. was a good purchase for me ~ price and durability, and style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Splash Rug
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 9, 2014

Excellent bright colors, especially for the beach. Nice large size for the value. Looks great on our porch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Nashville,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought this to tie in the colors of my sofa to the balcony (all can be seen when looking at the living room). We live on the beach, so it's great for the rain, salt water spray, etc... really liked that the water ran through the carpet so as not to mold.... fabric very soft and colors are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Needed an indoor/outdoor rug that would withstand children and animals in a playroom for my grandkids yet be soft enough for little knees. This rug was a great value, very bright, true to color. So far, so good. Dogs and cats like it, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Floral Splash
 from Middletown, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful rug, with vibrant colors. This totally pulls together my front porch and it is soft enough to bring inside during the Fall/Winter. Absolutely perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriffic outdoor rug!
 from west palm beach fl,  Jul 25, 2013

I ordered this rug for a covered porch and we love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Vista Ikat Ivory Rug
Sale $42.49
Was $49.99
Compare $102.04
Save 58%
(25)
Mohawk Home Becker Turquoise Area Rug
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $125.00
Save 33%
(4)
Back to top