Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! I was looking for a cheap but stylish rug for my new apartment and this one worked out wonderfully. The colors are a bit brigher than in the picture but I was excited about that. It really brightens up the room! Very cute and soft. So happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are practically 100% the same as what is in the picture. Just brighter!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this price. Soft and comfortable rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very true to picture
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 23, 2013

Very happy with purchase andprice feels like very good quality for an inexpensive price. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug,very soft under barefeeth

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfortable under barefeet. havent had long enough to know if it will be durable but very happy with purchase and price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT an outdoor rug
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 3, 2014

I was looking for an outdoor run with lots of color. The style and colors of this rug are beautiful. That said, this is NOT an outdoor rug. It does not drain any of the water that it absorbs or any of the rain that may fall on it. It retains it all, stays soaking wet, and you will need to hang it after a storm. I was looking for a low maintenance outdoor rug for my patio. This is definitely not meant to be used outdoors. If you are looking for a good quality indoor rug, this is a beautiful rug and I recommend it. Just don't spill anything on it or you will have a hard time getting it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping this was just the bad apple in the bunch
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 1, 2014

Received the rug quickly and was excited to get it out for my barbeque. Rolled the rug out and noticed the colors weren't nearly the same as pictured, but still a good looking rug so I ignored the first red flag. Got a small, summer shower the first night it was out on the porch - 3 days later its still SOAKED! It's sitting on an open deck that gets full sunlight 6+ hours daily. Company claims the rug has special features to allow water to pass through vs. being absorbed - not the case at all on this rug. Day 3 and we started smelling an odor, rolled the rug over and bottom is covered in mold. Contacted O.CO customer service and it was just as big of a let down. Initial response was to "place outdoors to air out" even after I told her its on an uncovered deck. Then instructed to send back as soon as possible, despite it being wet, smelling and moldy. I no longer have the rug bag so she advised to simply wrap in plastic and tape it up. While waiting for the RMT to be emailed, I reached out to UPS and FedEx customer service to see about their rules with shipping damaged goods - mentioned the issue and BOTH have stated they do not and will not ship any product that is molded and wet, which I completely understand. Now it seems I'm stuck with a rug that is defective with no way to resolve the issue! As a side note, I was told by the O.CO agent that it could take up to 45 days to arrive at their warehouse and another 3-5 business days to process the refund; potentially 50 days+ to receive a refund! Purchased several times from this site - don't think I'll make this mistake again.**** seems to run a lot smoother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jul 10, 2013

The rug has an awesome pattern, great colors and was SO NICE in person, I decided to use it indoors instead of out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is nice looking and feels fairly soft under bare feet, not like plastic. However if it gets even slightly wet it takes days to dry out. We have it on a wooden deck, that was built with excellent drainage features. We also have a canvas canopy over the rug. When it rains the wood floor is dry in 30 minutes. The rug stats wet either until it rains again, or until it's picked up and hung over the rail to drip dry. Because it's really really heavy when wet (150 pounds or so) this is no picnic. Even then it takes two days to dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

We originally ordered this rug for our breakfast nook. When it came it looked a little to "outdoorsy" or "patioish" so we put it out on our patio and it looks absolutely adorable. It is a very cute, fun rug; but better suited for a patio or sunroom. For the price it is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 3, 2013

Perfect to brighten my kitchen. All the right colors and fites the area I wanted to cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIBRANT AND EYE POPPING!
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Very pleased to received this area rug. Great value...Sure it's not plush but for the price it's definitely worth it. My new office/reading room looks great with this new addition. Overall. very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

3 months later, still love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay
 Aug 18, 2015

Not as cute as the photo. Was not too expensive so I used it anyway for the summer. Color are kind of garish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sadly, the main feature we wanted in an outdoor rug, --and, the one promised in the description-- not a feature of this rug! So, it becomes a heavy, wet sponge, which we must wrestle over a rail on our deck for water to drain out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rugs are soft on bare feet and look nice at my beach house. Good quality for affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are great.
 Jul 3, 2015

I would have given a 5 but just as others have said the rug holds water, my rugs are on the Lani so the only time they get very wet in when I hosed them off. I used a squeegee that was hard work next time I hosed off the rugs I used the shop vac that worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty rug, but has a non slip back so it does not dry out when it gets wet - would be fine outdoors if it was under cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSIDE ONLY
 Apr 24, 2015

I can confirm the other reviews that stated this is not an outdoor rug. First night out we had a rain storm, and the rug was so full of water the next morning, I almost couldn't lift it 12 hours later. If you want a rug for an unprotected outdoor area, look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmarcus5
 Mar 17, 2015

love this rug I put it on my patio it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bright, fresh and elegant outdoor rug for inside too. Perfect combination for those of us with pets and kids. Easy clean up and wears well with no color fading. Love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased, looks awesome, and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but one complaint
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2015

Quality was not as promoted in description. I bought two of these rugs for the lanai around my pool in Florida. The main selling feature for me was the claim that it had a backing that allowed water to go thru. That appealed to me since I like to hose the entire pool area NOT SO! I have stopped hosing the rugs because they actually get water logged and take 3 days to dry and so keep the concrete under them wet. NOT GOOD Even when I hose the lanai and try not to get them wet, water rolls to the edges of them so I have to leave the edges turned up so that they will dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought