For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fern outdoor rug
 from LAKE TOXAWAY, NC,  Aug 21, 2009

We ordered this rug for an outdoor patio and are very happy with it. The quality is very nice,colors great for outdoor setting and the rug didn't curl on the corners when it was first laid. I had looked in many stores and just couldn't find anything that wasn't ugly. This rug looks great and has even been rained on many times and still looks great! The quality is great and I feel the price is good for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - appears well made
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

Rug was as represented on the web site. Good color match, and appears to be well constructed. We have only had it down a couple of weeks, so will have to see long-term durability, but I think it will do well. It is woven, so is comfortable under bare feet on the patio. Price was good comparative to others we saw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made. Of course, with an in-outdoor rug, time will tell! We have only had it a couple of weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor-porch kind of rug
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 10, 2012

I was more expecting this to be a pile rug, one I wanted for indoors. However, it is more of a woven, flat texture, almost like a heavy placemat or doormat. We use it indoors in our family room over tile; It's maybe 3/8 inch thick. The binding is nice. It slides around on top of the tile, and should have a rug pad under it. Also, my son was experimenting with matches one day and dropped a couple on the carpet. It melted and left a few brown spots, but didn't catch on fire. It's easy to clean and wears like a tank. It will go outdoors in another year or two, and I hope to get one with pile next time that doesn't slip around too much. It is really a patio / screen porch / outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still holding up after 2 years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? different than expected, however.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from VA,  May 15, 2011

I ordered this rug for a screen porch. It is perfect, the colors are great, the quality exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Piney Flats, TN,  Dec 1, 2010

I received my rugs and they were exactly what I wanted. Thanks for the great job you do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great outdoor rug for our gazebo! The fern pattern works well with the outdoor greenery. The rug is very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 8, 2013

We needed an attractive but relatively inexpensive rug for our mudroom. This fit the bill perfectly. It's beautiful, sturdy and easy to clean. I have received more than one compliment. My only complaint is that it was wrapped so tightly, that it had ripples when I unwrapped the rug and laid it down on the floor....with time, this is correcting itself. Not a huge deal for me, as this rug is in our mudroom, right off the entrance to our side door. If I wanted it for another room, I may have returned it. Nevertheless, it is very attractive and I am quite pleased with this particular purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fhe carpet was much nicer then i thought it wouldt
 from greensburg pa,  Apr 6, 2013

if anyone is cosiddering buying new carpet here you will love it .there are so many to chose from.the pricesmare good , the people that work there are just so nmice to work with

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was so very pleasing to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was wouderfull it will be a welcomed piece to our sunroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was dead on the desription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was a perfect match for my patio set.
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I had looked all over before I checked Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having only had a few short weeks I don't know how it will wear but so far I am very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Ferns Natural/ Olive Rug (2'7 x 5')
Sale $23.39
Was $25.99
Compare $53.99
Save 57%
Indoor/ Outdoor Natural/ Green Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $91.79
Was $101.99
Compare $184.52
Save 50%
Indoor/ Outdoor Ferns Natural/ Olive Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
Compare $117.31
Save 66%
(8)
Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Olive/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $161.92
Save 47%
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Royal Olive/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $133.98
Save 38%
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Mayaguana Olive/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $80.88
Was $89.87
Compare $106.86
Save 24%
(2)
Back to top