Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER GREAT BUY!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This rug exceeded my expectations! I purchased the larger rug and was so pleased with the quality of it that I ordered the small size. I used the smaller as the step in for my entry way and then laid the larger rug as a "runner" into the living area. This covered the high traffic area into my unit. The rugs are thick (not your usual large chain discount store product) and woven beautifully and also functional. If you are looking for an impressive outdoor rug - these rugs will do that well. If you are using them as i am (especially in the rainy season); you will keep your carpet free of soil. I ordered the dark blue which is actually a deep dark blue with white detail. I have recommended OverStock to all of my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from northern Virginia,  May 10, 2011

Love this rug. We're using it at our kitchen sink. The one I had before was solid navy, so it showed lots of dirt. The previous one was also braided chenille and fell apart after too many washings. This one is great because it's indoor/outdoor, which makes it very durable. The navy/white design really hides dirt! It's very easy to shake out, which saves me from having to wash it. I anticipate that when it does need to be washed, we can just hose it off outside and let it dry. I also love that it's reversible. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in more sizes. We would have loved one that's just a bit bigger, but not as big as the 3x5 size. This one is pretty tiny. Our kitchen and our sink are fairly small, so it works out. I would not recommend this size for a door mat, unless you have very minimal space. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the porch is happy
 from sc,  Nov 2, 2014

This rug is perfect for my use. I have placed it at the entrance to a screened in porch. It looks great and keeps the dirt of the rest of the porch. I find it to be the right answer and a good value. Thank you for stocking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from ny,  Mar 5, 2014

Perfect for where I wanted it. A small mud room off of the gat age. Appeared to be very well made and is over pretty. Color is very nice and will blend well worth many other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute rug with good quality
 from Coastal NC,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a great little rug. Purchased it to go in front of my kitchen sink. It's a little old fashioned looking since it's braided (which is great for my 1930s cottage) but it cleans beautifully. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRAIDED LEMONADE RUGS
 from CA - The Palm Desert area,  Feb 13, 2013

Wanted these in the Deep blue with white, but just came in the lemonade & blue in this very small size. Using these at the foot of two chairs. Do not care if they have the lemonade color and not the white. All the rugs look great in my family-room. Very happy with them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color. Wanted this size rug to match the others I ordered but the deep bue with white specks were not to be had in this size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy-duty rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug runners
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Aug 4, 2012

nice rugs, very pleased, would buy again especially if black and white

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and good quailtiy
 from colorado,  Jul 9, 2012

great for indoor-outdoor traffic! I ordered another one! quick shipment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs color not as pictured.
 from Madison, Al,  Nov 2, 2011

The description and/or picture needed to advise that the photos of these rugs are misleading. The rugs are a blend of blue and white...more white than blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, no negative comments at all reqarding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description should have indicated these rugs are not blue, they are blue and white. A lot more white than description indicated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Dark Blue Braided Lemonade Rug (1'
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 12, 2010

This rug will look nice on our patio. It is good quality and much better looking in person. It took the longest time to arrive, but worth the wait. More than fair for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought