For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Mckinney, TX,  Feb 11, 2011

This rug saved my sanity. It hides the dog hair and kid crumbs. The indoor/outdoor texture is perfect for my kitchen nook. Very easy to clean. You wouldn't know Slobs and Hounds live here now. Worth the money. I was so pleased to find a larger rug for under $200

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from Ossining, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I purchased two of these rugs for our deck and we are very pleased with the quality, look and feel of them. They dry very quick so as to prevent mold. We intend to bring them in over the winter. If you intend to use these rugs inside, you will need to purchase padding as they are a thin weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are thin as they are a weave but are perfect for outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Carrollton (Dallas area), TX,  May 9, 2011

I rarely write reviews but since my decision to purchase this rug was partially based on other customer reviews, I felt I must continue to sing the praises about this nice rug. The colors are so great and the rug was the final addition to my new outdoor living room. It truly dresses up the new covered patio and I absolutely LOVE it. And I go outdoors without shoes now thanks to the new rug. Next purchase will be a smaller rug for the front of the house! Thanks overstock.com. - A Happy Rug Owner :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!!
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! I actually have the same pattern in a different color in my family room as well. But this one is my favorite. pretty true to color...if anything I would say nicer in person. great price too! I almost spent $80 dollars more for the same thing somewhere else. Highly recommend it...especially if you have pets and /or children. My dog was very sick......so I had to scrub the entire rug. I was afraid It was ruined with all my scrubbing but with lots of water and soap it was perfect again. the fibers did not fray which surprised me. Great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't even last one season
 from McKinney, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

poorly made. unfortunately this was a waste of money and i had to throw it out after one season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for patio or deck
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

The color quality is beautiful! The rug is durable, easy to clean and dries quickly after getting wet outside on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for indoor!
 from Boston, MA area,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this rug for indoor use. I liked how it was Indoor/Outdoor because that told me it could take a beating. This is in our back home office where our dog door is. So, our dog (rain and shine) comes and goes right on it. It's been great. Our previous rug was a 100% wool rug (also from Overstock) but showed everything. I just needed a rug to visually take up space and stand the test of time. If you are looking for a plush, soft rug then do not buy this rug. It is very low pile (almost no pile). AGain, it's indoor/outdoor. With that being said, EVERYONE who has seen it says, "I love this rug"! Seriously, it is very attractive and I would say Modern yet traditional. It cleans SUPER easy. I vacuum right over it with no problem and have already need to use a wet washcloth to get out some paw marks...came right out! I'm in love with it. Thank you Overstock for providing great rugs at great prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was surprised by this rug. Looks great in my sun room. All visitors compliment me on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - arrived as I saw on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtyart crescent chocolate natural rug (7'x11')
 from Wilmimgton, DE,  Sep 8, 2010

This rug us well made. It is perfect for my open, uncovered outdoor deck. The colors pull everything together and completes the look. I recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 7, 2010

This is a great outdoor rug! Color is true to picture. It looks amazing and is wearing well on my screened porch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2010

This rug is a great addition to a room that has high volume traffic and numerous pets. I have it inside in a den and have gotten many compliments on it! Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from California,  Jan 30, 2010

I am happy with this purchase - it came quickly and was true to the picture. I would have preferred a plush, fancy rug for our family room, but with pets, children and a pool steps away, I knew I needed something more practical. I am very happy that I went with this one - it isn't soft or cozy, but it cleans up easily and I don't have to freak out everytime the dog or children walk on it. We have one wall that is painted a wine red color and this rug goes really nicely with it and my chocolate colored furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 30, 2009

I really love the rug. It looks better in person in my opinion and it is very durable. We put it in our living room and it really ties everything together. I've had several compliments and I feel like I got it for a great price, especially for the size. I purchased the 7' 10

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from North Jersey,  Dec 9, 2009

the color on this rug is just as it appears on the website, the quality is better than I expected with a great price. It tied nicely the color of our leather sofa and our brick fireplace together and made the room looked much warmer. The only negative thing is one of the "thread" is off and visible in the middle design, but it's now covered by our leather bench that is placed in the middle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Deal
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 26, 2009

This is a wonderful rug! I bought the Chocolate/Natural 7'10" x 11' rug. Looks great, feels great, and since it's an indoor-outdoor rug, I have no worries about the dogs tramping on it, or placing it in the sunroom next to the pool. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in a larger size, because I would buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Illinois,  May 27, 2009

My first purchase and am so pround of the look and the price! Everyone who has seen it askes where I got the area rug and I love a hot bargin so of course I thell them what I paid. It doesn't show crumbs or dirt. And because of the weave it is easy to vaccuum. The colors are perfect for me. I look forward to my next purchase from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Macon GA,  Feb 18, 2009

This rug is a little thinner than I would have imagined, but it still a great buy! I might add a rug cushion underneath. It actually looks much nicer in person! I wasn't sure because of the strange picture if I really liked the rug or not, but I couldn't find any other 8 x10 rugs for under 200 dollars. It turns out that I really like it. It brings all the colors in my livingroom together: I have dark hardwood floors, a beige couch and curtains and dark endtables etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2009

We ordered this rug for our living room just to give a little warmth and definition to our hardwood floors. We are very happy with our purchase. The rug is a great value and the pattern is very well defined - exactly as shown in the picture. The edges are well done and look professional. One thing that is hard to tell from the image is the depth or texture of the rug - its an indoor/outdoor rug - so the fibers are not super soft or porous (we've already spilled on it, and it came up easily), but its a very nice rug atop hardwood floors, and is very comfortable to walk on barefoot. Shipped fast, came in about 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rugs are great
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 8, 2008

I am happy with all aspects of this ordering experience. the pics of the rugs were very accurate. The rugs arrived 4 business days after ordering--- not bad since the charge was $4 and each rug weighed 33 pounds. The quality of the rug is much higher than i had anticipated. They are fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased two of these rugs ... one for the living room and one for the dining room. Although they are synthetic, they look very formal and fit the space well. After discarding two very expensive wool rugs due to pet stains and odor, I decided to go with something that could be cleaned easily and inexpensively. I have used these type rugs in other areas of the house. You can simply take a garden hose to them, let them dry, and lay them back down. I love them! They never look worse for the wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Looks like a much more expensive rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top