Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for porch
 from madisonville,Ky,  Jun 24, 2012

This rug is perfect for porch or sunroom. The color is bright and the quality of the materials is excellent. Excellent buy and superior product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Carpet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

carpet was what we we're expecting, arrived in good condition and was the size described on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough, was what we were looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best outdoor rugs
 from SD,  Jul 18, 2013

This is my 4th set of outdoor rugs in 18yrs. These Are by far the nicest quality yet only 1/3 the Price of my other ones. They hose down really well which is important with the bright yellow. Very soft under the feet nice for kiddies to sit on next to our pool. Love them and I wish I had been able to get a couple more. Arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright sunny yellow just as my monitor showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent braided rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate they are better than others
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Yellow Braided Rug
 from Naples Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

No issues with this rug. I just wanted to try it in a den. Great color but it was so bright it seemed to distract from the furniture in the room. It was just as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes but it was just too bright once I put it in the den. Nothing wrong with the rug. Just did not work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 from MN,  Jan 18, 2013

so happiy I bought 2 oval rugs as well and they brighten up a dark area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, stitched well. lays flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
wrong color
 from Atlanta ga,  Jul 27, 2014

This is not a solid color rug. It is actually yellow and white. The rug would have been perfect if I were looking for a yellow and white rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love this product the color is perfect !
 from Little Elm, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

I 'm very pleased with this rug the color and quality of the product is excellent. Perfect match for my new décor. It is also much larger than I expected !!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
never received
 from virginia beach va,  May 6, 2014

order on 4/25 order cancelled by overstocks on 5/6 very back customer service. No one understands why order was cancelled

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fun! Colorful! Useful! Soft!
 from Belvedere, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought this indoor/outdoor rug to create an outdoor space on our deck. I unrolled it in our family room to see how I liked it (new home). Well, THAT became our family room rug until we updated the room with new furniture~9 months! It is hard to believe it is an outdoor rug! It is easy to clean/vacuum, comfortable to sit and lay on, and a fabulously bright rug! It will be moving outdoors once winter has moved along.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These rugs are just what I wanted , size and color
 from Tri -Cities WA.,  Aug 15, 2013

Rugs are being used outdoors on open patio, clean up is easy just a sweep and a water hose to rid dirt.. The color is vibrant and has so far not faded , have been out in sun for a couple of weeks now. Love love love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top