Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs would buy more
 from SD,  Jul 18, 2013

Love these rugs in both large round & the runner. We would buy more it available. Very soft to touch, easily cleaned with vacuum or hosing down outside. Dries quickly. Very Bright sunny yellow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect bright sunny yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate bright cheery yellow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was fabulous
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

This was such a wonderful addition to my kitchen. Popped with colour. Love this rug. Mind you this color does show the dirt, so I would not recommend if you have small children. Make certain you put a non skid mat underneath otherwise you will have a huge bruise on your dariar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bang on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I wanted.
 from Northern Michigan,  Jun 23, 2012

I bought this to use in our cottage bathroom and it looks great -- bright and cheerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although the image is darker, the wording "colorful yellow" indicated it was bright and not gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have quit while I was ahead.....
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2012

I ordered one of these and absolutely LOVED it! Beautiful bright and cheery color, easy to clean, very soft on bare feet. It was PERFECT. So then I decided to get a second one. Threw away all the packing and set it rolled up on my balcony as I was going away for the week. Came back, rolled out the rug, and in the center of the rug the braid had GREEN threads mixed in. Uglier than sin and very noticable. Very, very, very disappointing - plus now can't return. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshine rug
 from Pi,  Jan 28, 2012

I am very happy with my rug purchase. The color is a brighter yellow than pictured but I love it. The rug is was described very accurately on the description site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was much brighter but I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow rug
 Jun 1, 2010

The rug was a good buy, but is much brighter than shows on the web page. I would call it "lemon" yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from LA, CA,  Apr 29, 2010

Very high quality - thick. Perfect size for the place I wanted it. Only thing is the color is very very bright yellow. The picture has the color more muted. I'm hoping it will fade in time, but I decided to keep it since I wanted to replace what was there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 10, 2010

Bought this rug for our front porch. It arrived promptly, and within a day or so of unrolling it (came rolled up in plastic) laid flat nicely. LOVE it! Soft underfoot, can't believe it's an indoor/outdoor rug! Very pleased! Nice BRIGHT color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought