Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love these rugs so much I have three of them. Color shown is exact! Excellent buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice rug, I need to put a liner under it as it does slip a little, but other wise I might order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK BLUE BRAIDED RUGS
 from CA - The Palm Desert area,  Feb 13, 2013

I liked it enough that I just ordered the same rug in the 5' x 8' size. Very happy with the rug. Looks so nice with my beige with blue accent family-room. I am sure others will enjoy it also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the deep blue color with some white specks throughout
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy-duty rug. Perfect for my family-room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ny,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice looking rug for my sons room. Definitely needs a rug pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy blue braided rug
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2012

The color match was the best of three rugs that I ordered. The navy/white tweed effect is just what I wanted. Too bad it isn't made of the same fabric as the Heritage or Legacy area rugs. But, having the right color is the most important thing for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fiber content is all "plastic" and feels rough on your bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Kansas,  Dec 10, 2011

This rug was exactly what I was looking for for the area between my sink and kitchen island. It rolled out flat from the start and looks great on my tile floor. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again - great rug
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Aug 16, 2011

Love these lemonade rugs, they are nice and thick and take a beating - solves the problem of wanting a nice rug for a shotgun style home where you come straight from the street to the living room, and in a high-traffic area. Plus if you have a cat that promptly gets sick on your new rug, you can just sponge it off. This navy rug is a rich dark shade, warms up the room. I had a nice wool rug that was getting trashed, replaced with this tough lovely rug - completely pleased with this purchase and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is richer than pictured, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much, I'm getting another
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

The color of the rug is a true Navy. The Lemonade design is very nice - different from typical braided, rope style rugs. Very comfortable under feet and the price was excellent for what I received. I liked it so much, I'm getting another for a family room, having put this one in the den. The price was great too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug !
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 13, 2011

This is a wonderful rug w/great rich blue color and looks perfect in my kitchen. Does not require pad underneath and stays in place on wood flooring. Great value. I shopped around a lot and found nothing that came close to meeting my needs until I found this rug...I love it !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched photo online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super look
 from Kingsport, TN,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased this rug to go under a small oval kitchen table and it ROCKS! It looks so good and the color just makes everything liven up. My walls are yellow and the contrasting color in the rug is a perfect match. The dark blue is perfect with the valances in the kitchen and I can't say enough good things about it. As soon as I took it out of the roll it laid down perfectly. I have other rugs that continue to roll on the corners but not this one. The material and quality are great - especially for the price. I would definately order this rug again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$50
 from OH,  Sep 9, 2010

This was a gift for my son for his outdoor patio and he loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top