Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality indoor/outdoor area rug.
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2014

We are using this rug in our informal dining room. We were impressed with the quality (especially compared to other indoor/outdoor rugs we have seen). Color is as shown. Of course, two days after receiving the rug, our cat threw up on it!!! However, it was easy to clean and the stain came right out with mild dish detergent. Would definitely recommend - cost, appearance, quality, durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug....great colors
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2014

Colors are subdued enough to not be distracting, but vibrant enough to make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price
 from Addison, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

I use this rug outside on my deck. It is soft to step on and looks stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  May 7, 2014

The cobalt colored rug is absolutely beautiful!! looks contemporary but also warm at the same time. It looks perfect with the honey colored dinning set I purchased from Overstock as well. Thank you Overstock for making my outdoors an oasis :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 6, 2016

Looks much better and more vibrant in person. Great addition to my screen porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 2, 2016

Holding up and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug!
 Dec 30, 2015

This rug stays outside all year round under a covered porch and has help up beautifully! Love the bold colors and fun pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 May 14, 2015

This is a really nice rug, I am very happy with it. I bought it on sale for a good price. Colors are as pictured online, and the size is even a few inches bigger than as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not orange, but rust colored
 Feb 10, 2015

Otherwise a fine rug, just disappointed by the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy.
 Jan 24, 2015

After looking months for an outside patio rug, I purchased this one and was happy with it. The colors and patterns are exactly as it shows online. A perfect size for my deck and dries quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets dirty very fast and doesn't dry quickly.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 2, 2014

The colors where much lighter than I thought and it got dirty very quickly. It doesn't clean as easily as the product description states. Also, when it rains and gets wet, the rug doesn't dry as quickly as we expected. Overall not bad but i was expecting better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron rug
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2014

Just as described. Stylish and durable too. Shipping was fast and the colors are true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought