Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

This rug is absollutely beautiful. We had some heavy rain, of course the rug was very wet. It took a good sunny day to dry - it looked like a brand new rug.after it dried. The raiin didn't do any damage to this beautiful rug. The colors in the rug are perfect,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from florida,  Dec 14, 2014

looks great, colors true to picture. no complaints here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio rug
 from Geneva IL,  Dec 10, 2014

If you have an enclosed patio, it would be great! I have a screened in patio and it gets wet and because pf its soft texture, dirt and grime seem to sit it in unlike the last rug i bought which was more durable for dogs, kids, outdoor wear. 5 Stars for its softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Fl,  Dec 4, 2014

Just what I was wanting! It doesn't dry as quickly as I was hoping, but it's still great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

Great quality rug for the price. We put ours outdoor under a covered patio. Feels like an outdoor room now. Love this rug - will be ordering one more too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bordered Patio Rgug
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful rug - The colors are as shown in the picture - quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this rug! It adds a nice touch to our large outdoor covered porch. We are using it under a table and 4 chairs. It really makes the space look homey and the dogs love to lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2014

I am pleased with the representation of the colors...they were true to the picture with the exception of the border trim...it is a pale blue. Because the other colors are bolder it doesn't really have a negative impact. It looks nice on my deck and grounds the furniture. My only concern will be how it looks after it dries out...it is totally soaked from a couple of very rainy days. It is advertised as an outdoor rug so my fingers are crossed it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Patio Rug!
 from Greater Dallas Area,  Apr 14, 2014

Bought one 2-3 years ago for our outdoor patio seating area. The patio is covered but is open on 3 sides so when it rains it does get wet. With the exception of some very slight bleeding of the red stripes on the border it has held-up very well through numerous rains and vacuuming. We like it so much, in fact, we will reorder when it is back in stock. It is highly attractive and very soft and comfortable to walk on. We have thoroughly enjoyed it and have received numerous compliments on its appearance. As the title says, "Great Product" Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. I have a closed in deck and the rug brings an indoor feel to the area. The colors are beautiful and ties in with my dining room which connects to the deck area. I saw other outdoor rugs in a store after I bought this one but the colors were drab and they felt very thin compared to this one. I'm so glad I purchased this one and right on time too because it was the last one! TGBTG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for the Lanai
 from Minnesota,  Mar 8, 2014

We bought this for the cold lanai floor at our daughter's FL home. The colors were exactly as shown on the website and the quality of the rug was just what we were looking for in an outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE OUTDOOR RUG
 from wv,  Jan 9, 2014

Use this on a covered deck for outdoor furniture to sit on. Very soft and comfortable. Good value. Vacuums up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 14, 2013

Looks nice, not high style but does the job for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality plus
 from South Portland, ME,  Sep 9, 2013

Really added color to our outside deck. Well made, easy to clean spots, and positive comments from everyone. Only drawback is that when it gets wet; it doesn't drain well and weighs a ton. Used the shopvac to sop up the water, which worked fine, but suggest to roll it up if its going to rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought