Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Pgh, PA,  Aug 19, 2010

This is a very nice quality rug for the price. Looks great on my outdoor patio. Nice to the touch on barefeet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breeze indoor/outdoor rug
 from Arkansas,  Aug 6, 2010

This rug is what I expected. The color is more like oatmeal - I thought it would be more of a sand color. I would recommend this rug if you desire a pale background. Will know more after more hot days and rains!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 9, 2010

Great rug, looks good indoors, no snags yet and I love that it is NOT made in China!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for outdoors
 from OK,  May 31, 2012

I like the pattern. It goes with all my cushion fabrics

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 8, 2011

This rug is perfect. It looks exactly as it does online. I have it in my kitchen and everyone comments on how beautiful it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 9, 2010

This rug is simply great! I love the color and it fits in my black, white and tan sun room. Elegant and you can't beat the price! I've seen it elsewhere for twice the amount. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from lakeland, Fl,  Nov 24, 2009

I love this rug, easy to clean and wears well. I have in living room since June and still looks new. The rug stays in place even on hardwood floors, just wish it was in stock I need another plus a runner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 24, 2009

I purchased this rug for my (covered) deck and received it about four weeks ago. I love the colors and the simplicity of the design; the rug looks exactly as it does on the website; seems sturdy and as though it will withstand seasons outdoors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Jul 22, 2009

Great looking, great value! This is the second rug I purchased from overstock. Couldn't be happier with both. They arrived practically next day and were just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from New York, New York,  Jun 2, 2009

I was extremely happy with this purchase. It had just the style I was looking for, to complete the look of the outdoor space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor St. Barts Sand/ Black Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $109.00
Was $128.23
Compare $218.95
Save 50%
(10)
Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Sand/ Black Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $141.95
Save 50%
(6)
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Brown/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $123.24
Was $144.99
Compare $173.60
Save 29%
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Black/ Sand Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $124.52
Was $146.50
Compare $371.80
Save 67%
(10)
Indoor/ Outdoor Bay Sand/ Black Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $124.52
Was $146.50
Compare $190.92
Save 35%
(6)
Back to top