For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from NC,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased this rug for a heavily traveled back porch. It is thicker than the old rug I had (which fell apart in less than 2 years). The color is true to the photo and the design crisp. I pleased with it and would say I love it if it continues to wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic outdoor rug
 from DFW, Texas,  May 18, 2012

Love this rug so much that I will be ordering a smaller one to add near the patio door. Very pretty with my new resin/wicker patio furniture. Very "eye" catching! The chocolate color is a little lighter but that made absolutely no difference in how pretty it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate color was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was as close to accurate as possible with the only exception being that the chocolate color was a lighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug
 from miami,  Jan 25, 2012

I have this rug on my balcony with chocolate patio furniture. It looks very cool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breezy Rug
 from Elk Grove, Ca 50-60 yrs old and Overstock member,  Nov 26, 2010

I was looking for a rug that would bring some design to our family room. In addition a rug that would hold up well. We have had this rug since January 2010 and it still looks new. Cats and grandchildren have tried their best, but the rug won. I absolutely love the look and texture to our family room that this rug gives. Looks well with my zebra, giraffe and stripped chairs. Very, very nice just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from FL,  Jan 11, 2010

It's perfect for my casual dinning room. It does not look like an outdoor rug at all. Colors and pattern are true to the picture. A rug this size can cost a small fortune, it is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 May 27, 2009

I recently moved into a new home. Because of the great value, I ordered this to protect the hardwoods in my dining room as a temporary rug while I decide on a color scheme. The quality is better than expected. It doesn't have that plastic look that some indoor/outdoor rugs can have. In fact, if I don't tell people it is an indoor/outdoor rug, I don't think anyone will know. It is so neutral I will likely keep longer than originally planned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Mar 15, 2009

I love the design of this rug! Very feminine and french. Rug looks exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Mayaguana Brown/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $362.90
Save 68%
(10)
Back to top