Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a lived in home!
 from West Chicago, Il.,  Aug 15, 2013

These indoor outdoor rugs are perfect for a family with a lot of traffic! They vacuum easily, and clean up with a rag and soap. You can also hose them down! The only draw back is you need a rug liner. I glue mine on with an industrial glue so they are on snug. The design is classy, and goes well with my rattan bar stools. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shows no dirt, easiest thing to clean!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 23, 2013

i love this rug! its a runner and its used as a scratching mat for the cat, a dirt collector for the dog/ people who come in from the back yard- it collects tons of dog and cat hair- the cat pees on it- occasionally poops on it, it gets food on it- and its still not showing the dirt!!! i just run a vaccumm over it and spot clean it- becuase of the mesmerizing design it totally distracts the eye from any dirt! brilliant! however, you should know that when i first recieved it i was disturbed by the 'pixilation' of the weave- in other words, its not a smooth weave the way it looks in the picture- think embroidery on a grid, thats basically what this is on a larger scale, so dont expect the dynamic design to have soft round edges unless your eyesite is terrible and blurs every thing or you are inebriated frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same, but the texture was NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great- the cat uses it as a scratching post (for 4 months now) and it looks exactly the same as it did when it was new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality with right price
 from Springfield,NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

didn't expect too much for this $30 rug runner, but the quality exceeded my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Aug 2, 2012

Excellent product. Color and description was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Porch Rug
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

This is on my front porch with flower pots, etc. When I get some dirt on it I just hose it off - perfectly - wish I could to this to the carpets in my house!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, when I opened the package it was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Rug
 from Utah,  May 23, 2012

Great rug for kitchen! Love the color! Holds up well and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good rug for indoors.
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2012

I think this rug is better for outdoors than in as it is fairly thin with no pile at all but more woven..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just at described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my product
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2010

I did not receive the rug I ordered but the pattern is close enough that it still serves its purpose perfectly. This rug is actually the second one I have ordered to cover tile floors in the kitchen and back entry. It is very durable and easy to care for. But for me the best asset is that this rug is softer than expected for an indoor/outdoor rug. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2010

Have two of these in my kitchen, very cute! Keeps my feet warm on the cold tile. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable runner rug!
 from Houston, TX area,  Feb 18, 2010

I have purchased similar rugs with a different design, same colors, they look great in my kitchen with my wood laminate floors. it is more of a mat really, and easy to vaccum, lays nice and flat on the floor. i have black appliances and the rug looks great with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bimini Indoor/ Outdoor Black Rug (2'4 x 6'7)
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 3, 2010

I purchased the Bimini Indoor/ Outdoor Black Rug (2'4 x 6'7) and it fits perfectly in my hallway. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2009

This is a great rug. I dare say it's beautiful, but I feel a bit strange saying that since it wasn't that expensive. I love it. It looks like it can definitely take some abuse, so it's not dainty, which is nice. Great value overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Black/ Sand Rug (7'10 Square)
Sale $113.89
Was $133.99
Compare $167.00
Save 32%
(2)
Poolside Black/ Cream Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 6'7)
Sale $31.44
Was $36.99
Compare $120.57
Save 74%
(1)
Safavieh Milan Shag Dark Beige Rug (2' x 6')
Sale $48.44
Was $56.99
Compare $66.97
Save 28%
Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Black/ Sand Rug (2'7 x 5')
Sale $26.77
Was $31.49
Compare $48.76
Save 45%
(14)
Back to top