Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the same pattern
 from DC,  Aug 6, 2010

The rug itself is fine. But it isn't the same pattern as in the photo. The pattern is much larger. I was disappointed when I received it because of this. I was going to send it back, but we had a sudden thunderstorm when I had it out on our deck, so it got wet. Again, it's fine. Just not as cool looking as in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Chicago,  Jun 18, 2010

Exactly as expected --colors and material. Sizing is perfect. Really dresses up my deck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio rug
 from Seal Beach, Ca,  Jul 29, 2014

this rug arrived promptly and was priced well, it is very attractive but the border curls up and does not lay flat. This is a problem with the whole border. I also ordered a different brand patio rug and it lays flat with no curling up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this rug. I bought this for my small patio and it's beyond perfect. It looks so great with my cherry red outdoor furniture. It was a great value as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OUTDOOR RUG
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2013

I wanted to use this rug inside but really it is an outdoor rug. the materials of it was just not right for the indoors. but it is a great rug nonetheless!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bimini Rug is awesome!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 15, 2013

This rug is much more beautiful in person! I put it on my porch andn I have a black door and it looks fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat for outdoors
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

Lovely outddor rug that seems to be performing nicely after a month of use. Colors of black and white go nicely with our spanish style home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely perfect in every way!
 from Lehi, Ut,  Aug 1, 2012

I was so pleased when I got this rug after having to send back the first rug I ordered. It is fairly lightweight and could easily be used indoor or outdoors. I purchased this for my entry way because I wanted a dark rug knowing that this rug would get stepped on more so than other rugs in my home. They quality is excellent and so is the price. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who wants and rug for a patio, dining room, or entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tight weave, bound nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top