Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Springdale, AR,  May 17, 2013

Bought a couple weeks ago to match our new patio set. It matches great, and is the perfect size for our patio. It really brings the look together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more beige than tan, but we were happy about that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, so far has done well in sun and rain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

Was better than I expected and it looks perfect it for my Florida room rattan set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent well made sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porch rug
 from ny,  Oct 4, 2011

i love this rug looks great on my front porch also got a runner - just hose off dirt - hang to dry looks brand new

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is so nice and natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love that you just hose it off!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jul 15, 2011

Great buy for the money and it seems to be well made... The color is exactly as shown- I did however had to return the first one that came as it had a color flaw on one of the edges however customer service was wonderful to work with and they sent out another one immediately!! I would have rated this as a five star if it wasnt for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close to what is in the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Middletown NJ,  Apr 19, 2011

love it! great buy! I would recommend this to anyone who has a large area at their front door. Traditional doormats are too small. This fits perfectly and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Palm Coast,FL,  Jun 9, 2010

This rug is beautiful, just a little more muted than I had hoped. Would order again & was so pleased with the speed of delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 21, 2010

Very happy with this area rug. The color is exactly what I wanted, very close to what I saw on my computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from central TX,  May 13, 2010

Great indoor outdooor rug and as usual wonderful service from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top