Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Connecticut,  Nov 5, 2009

I was looking for a throw rug for my front door entry that would better weather foot traffic, shoes and wet weather conditions than that of a traditional throw. So far it has worked out perfectly and nicely compliments my brown tile and earth tone entry. It is very clean and neat looking and appears to be well crafted. It's also very easy to run a broom over to whisk away any leaves or dirt that may trail in from outdoors. I did need to stick it under my large dining room area rug to flatten out the shipping kinks for a few days and you will absolutely need a none slip pad under if you will utilize on a hard surface. Great purchase - great price - looks clean and neat. Completely met my needs and expectations. I may pick up a second one in a different pattern at a later time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Nice - Shipping Method not Nice
 from Itasca, TX,  Jan 15, 2014

For two weeks, I have had this small area rug underneath my old heavy rug trying to get the fold marks out. The package was delivered wrapped in shrink wrap FOLDED SMALL. It would be much better received if it was rolled in small cardboard tube, and then shrink wrapped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 9, 2013

Great indoor outdoor rug. I put it in entry way from garage. It's perfect or that area. The floor is creamy marble with gold and the rug is ideal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from California,  Mar 24, 2013

I purchased this rug to run from my dog door through the kitchen to prevent my aging border collie from slipping on the linoleum floor. I don't like rugs in the kitchen, but this beauty is changing my mind. It is doing a great job with my busy two dog traffic and really looks fantastic. Easy to vacuum and cleans up great! The rug slipped on the linoleum as my dogs rush out the door, but a little tape keeps it in place nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly lighter than the photograph but really gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor rug
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this rug for my kitchen door to our backyard. We just built a new home and have a lot of dirt and mud around. This rug is great at stopping the dirt at the door and hides it well. I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff rug
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2013

This rug had to be layed down on a heated floor for a week and then put on the car floor to let the heat get to it as I traveled to the home it was intended for. It never did lay flat and still shows the folds from packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is made with a stiff plastic type process, kind of like what cheap astro-turf is made out of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't recall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Designs did not match
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

I got two of these rugs in different sizes for my bathroom. Really pretty and natural keeping with the theme of the room. These indoor/outdoor rugs look and work so much better than fabric bathroom rugs. Also feel great on bare feet. One PROBLEM_ the rugs that were sent to me had different design patterns. They were close enough and the room is big enough that I kept them. I also do not like to do returns. You need to use a mesh rubber pad under them to keep them from slipping on the tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

It is a little small, but a very durable material. We are having to lay weights on it to relax the fold-lines from when it was rolled up. Also the polypropylene does out-gas a chemical odor, so we have to air it out too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2012

There is great difficulty in getting the ripples out of the rug. It obviously has been rolled up for a very long time and is taking a long time flattening. Other than that, the rug is a great find.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachview rug
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 1, 2010

This rugs is exactly as it appears on the site. Looks nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachview rug
 from North Carolina, NC,  Sep 1, 2010

I Received this rug in two days and love it. The quality is excellent and so is the price. It was exactly what I thought it would look and feel like and will definately order from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice indoor/outdoor rug
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2009

very nice product, well-made and nice design. Perfect for my den sliding doors entry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top