For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 28, 2009

This rug is a steal! Great quality and very reasonably priced. I would recommend this to anyone. Great living room rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Price you cant get beter
 from shaker heights, oh,  Oct 15, 2009

Ok, I bought this rug for my - wait for it - Dining Room! I have three young kids and needed a carpet that can take the traffic and the pounding a family of 5 does. We had a nicer oriental rug in there before but it didnt last 5 years. So we decided to go for the Indoor / outdoor rug, thinking the outdoor part would make it more durable. Its lovely, Very simple. Very Soft- which was so unexpected. It doesnt look like an outdoor rug. the weave is tight and gives it a wonderful texture to the rug. I took off 1 star only because one side has a random fray already. I think this is random, the rest of that edge looks fine , but for what it worth I will mention it. Would buy another again if needed, and would definitely reccommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and the price is awesome!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  May 23, 2009

I am so please with the look of this rug. I've always purchased 100% wool rugs, but unfortunately my cats love the feel of wool and continually pull on the rugs with their nails. The end result is lots of stray fibers and threads everywhere. The cats don't seem interested in this rug so that problem is gone. Additionally, a recent spill cleaned right up whereas my wool rugs always required some elbow grease to get stains to come up. The pattern is beautiful and works well in my living room. It also feels great underfoot. Can't beat the price and the look is very impressive. I'd buy another if I had a place where I needed one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 18, 2012

good buy - looks great on the back patio. The color is perfect for the chocolate brown wicker. Good classic look. it is also very soft underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR RUG!!!
 from plano, tx,  Aug 9, 2012

Extremely happy with the ability to hose it off and it looks great. I have chickens that sleep on it every night and it is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT is a bit lighter than shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has been great and looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lighter color than in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2010

This rug was the perfect solution to four young children destroying all the other natural fiber rugs I kept buying. It looks so close to natural fiber! It is a very attractive addition to my indoor dining room. I have already recommended this rug to my friends. The proof has been the fact the dining room still looks great after even one meal with my four young children! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought this rug to use in my living room because we have small children and a dog who would ruin a more traditional expensive rug. It certainly looks nice enough to use inside and everyone who has seen it can't believe it's an inside/outside rug. So far I've had to clean up a tomato sauce stain that was dried in but some OxyClean spray took it right out. My only complaint is that it isn't thicker. We have stained concrete floors and my main reason for wanting a large rug wasn't for decorating purposes but to soften any falls the kids may have while running around the house. We don't have a no-slip pad to put it under yet so I'm hoping we can find one with sufficient thickness to make up for what the rug lacks. All in all a beautiful rug and a great value. Colors are also softer and more tan than they show on the computer screen. My screen shows a pretty strong gold color but the taupe it is in real life looks nicer, in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug I gave away.
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a beautiful rug. It arrived in a timely manner, packaged nicely, however, it did not work in the breakfast area where I planned on putting it. My daughter-in-law wanted it, and since I felt that it was a good buy, I gave it to her. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top