Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and Stylish!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 13, 2013

I ordered three of these cubes for my outdoor/enclosed room. They are the perfect height for feet or a drink tray, easy to clean, easy to reshape and the perfect pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, brush off to clean, easy to reshape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Great price for what I have been seeing comparable in stores. Love it for my small patio, very flexible to put your feet up on or for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

First, regarding price, I think all poufs are overpriced for what they are, but if you are going to pay it, get these!! I was so nervous, but I didn't need to be. These are so well made and beautiful. My main concern was that they were going to "squish" down and always have to be "re-worked" to get back into shape. NOPE! They are well packed and solid, but comfortable. I can't comment on how they are outside as mine are for extra seating in the house when all the kids visit. Now I say, "Pull up a pouf!" lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from California,  May 6, 2014

I've had this item for a a while now. It has held up well in the rain and the wind. We use it as an additional seating and will use it as a table when needed. After use, is easy to bring back to its original shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from wilkesboro, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

cute little ottoman, neat colors, a little smaller than anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect color
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 21, 2013

The actual color of this little ottoman is a burnt orange, much darker than expected. The material is definitely made for outside as it is rather rough and it is filled with a bean-bag type of material. A little bit squishy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Melissa, VT,  Jul 4, 2013

Stylish, sturdy and an all around great little ottoman or extra seating. Recommend highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match for the sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor ottoman
 from Salt Lake City UT,  May 11, 2013

I do love the ottoman but wish the color was more bright orange. It is very large so you can even use it as a seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was WAY off from the picture. I wanted more of a bright orange like the photo. This ottoman is more of a brownish orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy feet
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

The ottoman is bean bag like in that it is squishy. It is cute and works for putting my feet up on patio. It is as good as more expensive ones I have seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar but less red and more brownish (which I like)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About what you would expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought