Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Nebraska,  Jul 6, 2011

I ordered this rug for our living room and it is a great show piece. It is super easy to clean (I have a 3 yr. old). This rug would be great on the patio or in the kitchen. I'm ordering the same rug in runner size for my bedroom, price is unbeatable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great indoor/outdoor quality. Super easy to clean!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice at first. doesn't last
 from california,  Jul 8, 2013

Bought this rug last spring. Loved it at first. But after having it out for a few months the rug fibers started to flake off and track all over the house. I rolled it up and stored it over the winter. Brought it out again this summer and the fibers rub right off onto hands/feet/shoes. I bought the 9x12 size for our deck and think almost $300 for a rug that only lasted one season outside is not a good deal at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Andros Red Natural Rug (9' x 12')
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 2, 2013

I ordered it a little big but it looks great in my 3 season room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture...love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Outdoor Rug for the Price
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this rug, it was perfect for what I needed it for. Surprisingly soft under your feet for an outdoor rug where most feel scratchy.... beautiful vibrant red color....looks great on my deck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as yellow as pictured, more off white/tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, has held up well so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the rug
 from Waycross, ga,  Dec 7, 2011

Will be using this in a screened porch in a cabin in the woods. The color really pops the all woods porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, a brick red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected outdoor/indoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Red/ Natural Poly
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

We've had the rug for over 2 weeks. The 9 x 12 size was perfect for our 17 x 20 screened sun room. The design and color are better than expected. The color is eye-catching, and as a unifying piece, has increased usage of the room. It's satisfying to see our family use the room routinely. I shopped many sites before purchasing from Overstock. No other vendor beat Overstock's price. The rug is sturdy enough for 4 seasons. It has raised the livability of our sun room and transformed it into a place we go to relax, read, and converse. I'd purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eye catching color and design, the rug is both attractive and appears study.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 9, 2011

I purchased this red outdoor rug to place on my very large composite grey deck floor. It is beautiful and very well made. It adds the color I was looking for. Lots of compliments from family and friends. Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Red is as shown, however the secondary color is a beige, not yellow as shown on the computer screen.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rugs!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 18, 2011

We have an older home with rough pea gravel paving for the patio and around the pool. These not only help cover up the patio and add great color. but they are comfortable to walk on in bare feet. The 6'7" round was a bit too small for under our dining set, so we are ordering the 6'7" square, along with two smaller rugs to use as doormats. The items arrives quickly and they return was processed equally as quick. Great rugs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Aug 20, 2010

I needed a large outdoor rug with color. I am very pleased with quality, color & shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Saba, Netherlands Antilles,  Aug 4, 2010

wasn't sure what to expect given the price but this is a beautiful rug and excellent quality very happy and it looks fantastic in my restaurant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from LI, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

Beautiful vibrant colors. The tan looks yellow on my screen, but its a true tan/beige in person. Can't speak to the durability yet, but I hope it holds up well (my last set of outdoor rugs only lasted 2 seasons).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-knotted Waco Wool Rug (9'x12')
Sale $587.38
Was $652.65
Compare $1426.80
Save 59%
Reclaimed Medium Distressed Mirror
Sale $265.49
Was $294.99
(1)
Terracotta/ Natural Indoor Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $248.40
Was $276.00
Compare $403.95
Save 39%
Back to top