Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor
 from Missouri,  Jun 24, 2011

This rug is more realitic for an outdoor setting. I purchased it for my kitchen, but it is very thin and stiff. The color is more of a sage than a olivegreen, but very pretty and the pattern is exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend this for someone wanting a rug for their patio, but not for use inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 from Coquille, Oregon,  Jan 28, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. Of course, i would have liked it to be a little more olive green, but that isn't a color that is "in" right now. Over all, I am pleased with the purchase, and hope to be able to enjoy it alot this summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little paler than I was anticipating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made, is outdoors on my deck and seems to be weathering the winter OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2010

I was searching for a rug to go in my kitchen and I loved the design on this one. I was worried at first because it was an indoor outdoor rug...I didn't want it to be scratchy or uncomfortable under my feet...but I love it! It came right on time and I was so excited that I immediatley moved furniture to put it down. It looks great, the picture is true to color and it is smooth and soft under my feet. VERY HAPPY :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors beautiful design
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this to go under a bistro set on my patio and it fit's perfectly. It's a beautiful floral pattern, which is difficult to see in the picture. This is a high quality mat, seems as good if not better than my Pier One outdoor rug I have next to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, heavy, stays in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ! Gets lots of compliments!
 from Dallas area,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought this for under a sales table in my place of business, as well as smaller ones for our changing rooms. They get lots of compliments, a well as people asking where I got them. They are thin, and the round one took about a week to calm down and not be wrinkly after having been rolled up tightly like a wrap sandwich for shipping. I bought a carpet pad, and I am glad I did, or on our hard floor, it would have slid all over the place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks a little lighter than on my monitor, but pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but looks good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Rug
 from Central Virginia,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought for a sitting area on our deck, and seems to fit in well with the space and the environment. Fairly muted color, and we like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate as compared to my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deck rug
 from Sedgwick, Maine,  Jul 9, 2011

Perfect rug to define a conversation area on a small deck. Blends well with the outdoors and dries almost immediately. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Basically the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from DePere,WI,  Jul 20, 2010

The rug fits perfect in our outdoor screen casita, exactly as picture shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top