Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Rug
 from Powell, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2009

This rug is difficult to rate. It is very "striking" in appearance. The workmanship seems very good in the design, but I can't keep the corners from turning up. Even the slightest bit and your foot catches and turns it more. I tried rolling it the opposite way than it was shipped for a long time, hand rolling the end, taping it down(don't want to keep it taped down forever), but it persists. Still, I love the design and want to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper than the last ones I bought
 from Dallas area,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought a few of these exact rugs in June 2012. I needed another, so I bought one 2 months later. The quality is quite a bit different. The latest "batch" is sparsely covered with the green. cream yarn design, so you can see the backing very obviously coming through the top of the rug. I laid it next to the rugs from the first batch, and it is really obvious. For the price i paid, it's not worth my time/trouble to send it back, and i can use it in the garage or something. Now I feel badly, because I had several people comment on the first ones (which were really nice), and many indicated they were going to buy some (I have them in my place of business). So, I can't recommend these now. The color is slightly different than than the first batch too, but close enough. That's a moot point anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sort of cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good value
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 19, 2014

The carpet is very attractive. The colors were exactly as pictured. It lay flat after a short time and should work perfectly as a bathroom rug. Vacuum cleaning is all it will require to stay looking new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

I needed something thin to put in front of the washer and dryer, this rug fit the bill and it looks great, the price was right too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door rug
 from Winter Haven Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

The color is bright, not dull. Makes my patio look very lux. I have bought a runner of the same brand name before and love the workmanship. I would buy this product again, and in fact, I will need another one that is bigger to match this one for the other side of the patio. You will not be disappointed in this rug I give it a 5 star rating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from San Benito, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

The rug is how it was described however it was too small for the area I intended it for. That's the drawback of purchasing online, for me I must be able to see it. Still it's a nice rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Miami, FL,  May 2, 2013

Great rug, perfect for pation use. Beautiful color and pattern. It makes my little pation look much more decorated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality- exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 1, 2013

I ordered this size for the area between the kitchen sink and the island after receiving the 6x9 for the living area. The size is pefect and the colors are great. Lays flat within a few hours of being unrolled. Love these rugs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from indianapolis,  Apr 26, 2013

I purchased another rug like others I have. Pleased it matched so well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like one I purchased previously
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2013

sturdy and beautiful goes well on lanai..color was spot on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More an outdoor rug than an indorry rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

Recommend only for outdoor use. I had bought for indoor use. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pile is not thick enough for indoor use. Also, must use non-skip rubber product to keep rug from slipping. Seems better for just outdoor use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the entryway
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2012

this rug pops and draws immediate attention. The color is soothing and muted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in a room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low nap and tight weave allow this to be the perfect entryway rug that is stain resistant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Branford CT,  Nov 8, 2012

I bought this for a high traffic area and for the price. I love the pattern and color of the rug. I would purchase another "outdoor" rug for indoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the rug is pretty close to what you see in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 5, 2012

i am please with the rug, wished the green was more vibrant as shown in the photo, but it's just for my patio balcony, so no big deal. i should have bought two to put them together, but the size i bought works nonetheless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is tad lighter than shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, woked great right out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Great price
 from chicago,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect, color eactly as pictured. Very sturdy Received promptly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor out door rug
 from Living just outside of Baltimore City,  Mar 24, 2012

good rug for my coverred porch, although somewhat mre lightweight materail then I had hoped , but it does the job especially for the privce. It cleans easily, and keeps it's look with dirt and water as it is used. I bought another soon after.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was an accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Oxford, MS,  Sep 11, 2010

I was a bit hesitant because the description read indoor/outdoor. I wanted it for my bedroom. I LOVE it. Now I will no longer be afraid to purchase a rug from O that reads that way in the description. It is made of quality material, is sturdy, and looks like it cost much more! Great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad...
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Aug 29, 2010

I bought four of these rugs in various sizes. Some for outdoor and some for indoor use. They look pretty attractive, but there are a couple of issues that I have with them. First of all they are slippery on many surfaces. The product suggests using no skid pads underneath but I didn't realize it was required. Also, they seem to bunch / curl up on their own. And once the folds are there it's difficult to get them to lay flat again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug
 from Ga,  Jun 30, 2009

I used it to create a small dining space in our guest house and it is just right. The color, size and everything is right on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top