Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from houston, texas,  Jul 23, 2013

Soooo disappointed. I was looking for a hallway runner that was at least of rich color and inviting to the eye. However, it was delivered longer than a week after order was placed. Not only was it delivered late but- the size I ordered was not sent. I ordered a 2'4" w x 6'7" l. I received a 2'2" x 6'7". It was very small and cheap looking. It should not be categorized as indoor/outdoor rather outdoor is much more suited. The texture is very close to that of a hard wicker thread. I am resending both. Highly disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased terracotta by accident
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 17, 2011

I bouught the red rug of this design and then purchased the runner in terracotta accidentally. I still liked them together. Good quality & cleans nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Big Creek Idaho,  Oct 12, 2011

the rugs are just what you said they were the only problem is after being on the floor for over a month they are still wavy and easy to trip over. Just want them to lie flat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the money
 from Oak Park IL,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a good buy. I use it in my kitchen because it's so easy to wipe up a spill. I would purchase it again. This is a very good product. It's also very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the moneyu
 from Michigan,  Sep 23, 2011

Purchased for use in a galley kitchen. It cleans up nicely, but it is very light and probably should not be used without a non-skid mat underneath. Nice quality for the money, and for the price, I won't be upset if something stains it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ruuner
 from Austin, tx,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this rug. I am waiting on a matching one for my kitchen. Great size and is wearing well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very similar to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,perfect for high traffic of kids and dogs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very utilitarian, yet lovely to look at
 from WI,  Jul 29, 2011

This is an nice, flat rug to use for an office area or a high traffic area. I have another one for our entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction, not soft or squishy - perfect for a tiled office floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these to replace ratty rugs that my housrabbits hang out on ( and shed all over and occaisionlly pee on too). I held off on reviewing b/c I bought one just to see how it would clean up and I am so happy - hosed it off, dried super quick and it one less gross thing going in the laundry. Liked it so much I ordered 2 more. Bunnies like it too - they look quite content sacked on out their pretty new carpets. For about $$$ bucks each - its a great value too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros rug
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Apr 21, 2010

Perfect, exactly what I wanted for my kitchen. I had purchased the coordinating 5 x7 of this rug for my deck which is right next to the kitchen, it made the 2 rooms flow beautifully. The color was as described ,and the price is great! Highly recommend these rugs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southern California,  Mar 29, 2010

Beautiful design, nice quality for the hallway and door opens easily over this low-pile rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy I purchased
 from portsmouth, ohio,  Nov 5, 2009

this indoor/outdoor runner is at present an indoor item for me. always receive orders before expected from overstock as I did this one. item is good quality and am enjoying the way it looks by the back door entrance to the house. took a while to completely flatten out other than that I am very satisfied with it. would recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from st louis,  Oct 29, 2009

These rugs are not as orange as the picture suggests, which should havebeen obvious to me from the 'terra cotta' title.I would have preferred a more orange/white than terra cotta/creme, but that being saidI am keeping these rugs. They're well made, flatten out quickly and clean up easily.Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros rug
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 5, 2009

This is a nice rug for the price. The ends were realled curled at first, but are ok now. For the price, you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your feet happy for years to come
 from Breaux Bridge, LA,  Jun 14, 2011

After searching for days online for the right style, color, design, length, quality, and availablility for a rug runner I happened across this one. It is very well designed, constructed and was well packaged. delivered quickly and my feet never felt better. I highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well crafted
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top