Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes a real decorating statement
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 28, 2012

It wanted a durable easy to clean rug in my living room by the patio door the dog and cat use. This rug still looks great after countless trips in and out by my pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Blue Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this rug for a 3 season porch and it works perfectly. The pattern is really nice adding just enough interest and it's durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the money...good value
 from Ohio,  Jul 29, 2011

nice rug for the price .. no complaints.. colors are beautiful and gave a pleasant atmosphere for my mother's patio

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? received as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Nov 24, 2010

I love it. I looks like the picture, minus the color is a little more muted, which is to be expected of all pictures! I use it indoors and I wish there were more of this color on this site, as I would like to purchase one more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Nebraska,  May 24, 2010

This rug is better than pictured. True to color and well made. Very happy I bought it before it sold out!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from New Mexico,  May 19, 2010

This rug came and was better than I had anticipated. It is well made and the colors are very vibrant and look just like the picture. I would deffinately reccomend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from New York,  May 11, 2010

A little punch of color in a covered outdoor seating area. Love this purchase. Also found blue and white striped pillows on OS and it all looks great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatcher
 from Hood River, OR,  Feb 10, 2010

Eyecatching and easy to clean (even my dogs muddy prints come off easily). Colors are true as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Natural/ Blue Rug (2'4 x 9'11)
Sale $41.64
Was $48.99
Compare $60.05
Save 31%
(1)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Blue/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $42.74
Was $50.28
Compare $132.86
Save 68%
(4)
Indoor/ Outdoor Ocean Blue/ Natural Rug (6'7 Round)
Sale $88.39
Was $103.99
Compare $152.95
Save 42%
Safavieh Veranda Piled Cream/ Aqua Green Rug (4' x 5' 7)
Sale $55.24
Was $64.99
Compare $88.97
Save 38%
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Natural/ Blue Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $50.99
Was $59.99
Compare $91.65
Save 44%
(2)
Back to top