Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Duluth, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a nice rug. Most of the reviewers are using this as an outdoor rug or in a sunroom. I bought it for my dining room, taking the indoor part of the description to heart. The colors are exactly what I expected. I had hoped the rug was a little thicker. There are a few very small snags/pulls in the weave, but nothing that prevents this from being an attractive rug. I think adding a pad underneath will give this a more substantial feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

Loved this rug. It came very fast - in 2 days. If was the perfect size and color to match my outdoor patio set and looks beautiful. I highly recommend this rug and using Overstock.com - I was thoroughly pleased with the purchasing experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2010

Rug is beautiful....I am using it on outdoor brick patio. It is soft and easy on the feet.....looks great. Colors are rich. Overstock description is accurate.....very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockin' Rug!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 15, 2010

I love my rug! It came in 3 days, well-wrapped, and looked exactly as pictured on Overstock. I have placed it on my screen porch and it looks beautiful. The pattern lends a whole new feel to the space and my porch now looks more like a living room. Buy it, you'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor rug
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Apr 28, 2010

This rug is a beautiful addition to our outdoor living area. It is comfortable underfoot, and I love the styling and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2009

This rug is just the touch my screened in porch needed! The colors are very nice and while the print is a large one, it toned down perfectly when I put my table and chairs on it. Great price, great quality and Overstock shipped it very quickly! Love that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Lake Leelanau, MI,  Jun 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. It came in 2 days and since I'm in a rural area I was pleasantly surprised by that. The color and fabric seem great and accurately described. I've had the rug 3 weeks, it is on a covered patio. I am very happy with it and have had many compliments on the rug and several asking where I got it. I will see how well it holds up over the summer and year to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is outdoor on my covered patio. So far I've been very pleased. I guess time will tell how well it holds up, I've had it about 3 wks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

The rug unfurled easily and laid flat on my deck. It has gathered some ripples (probably due to a lot of rain and high humidity) but it just needs to be re-situated under the table and should be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not as thick as I thought it would be, but it is attractive and serves its function of decorating the area under an outdoor table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rugs
 from virginia,  Nov 1, 2011

really fit my space well makes my outdoor screened in porch seem like another room in the house cozy and warm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent same rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice outdoor rug not cheap not flimsy like it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Benton, LA,  Sep 1, 2011

Colors are as seen in the picture and the edges are reinforced so they lay flat and don't curl up. For it being an outside rug, it is soft. Perfect addition under patio table and chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Tyler Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

I am extremely happy with my purchase. Any time I purchase a rug, I worry about whether or not it will lay flat, or have imperfections in the weave, or have irregular edges. This rug flattened out almost immediately, and I have yet to find a flaw in the weave or the edges.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was just what I expected, based on the photograph
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from pacifica, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

I purchased my rug for the outside deck last year. I am very pleased with it. It has not faded one bit. Beautiful to look at. Good quality materials.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin but solid
 from denver, CO,  May 12, 2011

This rug is perfect for a deck that takes a beating...it is a little scratchy and thin but soild and well-built. It has wonderful "weighted strips" on the backside ends in order for it to not curl up after placement. I ordered the smaller rugs for a very MINIMAL amount of money and they make a custom looking set! I am pleased with overstock as usual!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Feb 3, 2010

I pruchased this rug for a sunroom with teak furniture, it is fun, I love the color and print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from York, PA,  Jan 24, 2010

This rug was an excellent purchase. It arrived very quickly and is really pretty. I was looking for a large rug for a high traffic area that would hide dirt very well and this definately satisfied all my criteria.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 11, 2010

Not only did the product suit the use intended, but it was shipped on time and arrived 2 days before Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MA,  Oct 2, 2009

We purchased this indoor/outdoor rug for use in our mudroom. It is excellent quality, soft and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2009

I was afraid this rug would be too flashy for our conservative style. It really looks great. I'm so happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Haddon Heights, NJ,  Aug 13, 2009

Great value for the money! Description was accurate (pattern, color, and size). Easy to clean, but it fuzzes if you use the beater bar on the vacuum. We just use the "suction only" setting on the vacuum and it works fine. Overall, we are very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 13, 2009

I bought these two rugs after looking at ones which were $2,000 each. These are much better looking especially for the money. There are being used outdoors and look great with the patio set. Would also be fun indoors in the winter if you live in a cold climate. I had another one outdoors for two years. It is still okay, but I can see where some of the fibers are fraying in places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Natural/ Brown Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $168.29
Was $197.99
Compare $298.95
Save 44%
(7)
Indoor/ Outdoor Aruba Natural/ Brown Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $172.40
Was $202.82
Compare $341.81
Save 50%
(18)
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Chocolate/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $127.49
Was $149.99
Compare $218.95
Save 42%
(8)
nuLOOM Outdoor/ Indoor Brown Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $181.89
Was $213.99
Compare $237.46
Save 23%
Back to top