Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor rug
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2012

I love this rug! Holds up well with foot traffic and very easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wildwood, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

I love the rug. I didn't notice the decorative edges when I ordered it, so this was a very pleasant surprise and added an extra decorative touch. I am never disappointed when ordering from Overstock.com. Great value form the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2014

Nice weight and feel with this rug--even when barefoot. The pattern seems to have been designed for the square shape. It looks nice, too. Cleans easily (I am using it in my kitchen).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug!
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 25, 2014

Fantastic outdoor rug!! Great dark chocolate color, unusual design. Love the square shape for our screened in porch! Has held up well over the past two years!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2013

This rug was a perfect fit for our little covered patio. It is just as pictured. Very light and great for the outdoors. Shipping was quick and on time as emailed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured/described
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 6, 2013

Bought this rug to go over the carpet in our dining area. Wanted something that would protect the carpet, look good, and be thin enough to lay flat under the dining table. It fills the bill. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for an indoor outdoor carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from st johm wa,  Feb 9, 2013

be great add to my outdoor area this summer cant wait

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This rug is great for the price, though I would recommend it as an outdoor rug because of it's material. I wanted to get a cheap rug because I have two dogs that make quite a mess, so I wanted something relatively inexpensive to cover up my real carpet. I love the look of this rug, but it's so lightweight that it doesn't lay flat when a coffee table sits on it. My coffee table is pretty heavy, and it causes the rug to bunch up around the legs. I tried moving around the table in hopes of flattening the rug out over time, but it hasn't helped. There is permanently a big fold in the carpet around the coffee table, which I occassionally trip over. It's not terrible, and like I said, for the price, it's good. Eventually, I'll upgrade to a better, heavier rug indoors, and use this as an outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug!
 from California,  Nov 3, 2011

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this outdoor rug! My patio is the center of my condo, 3 sliding doors all face it. I wanted to have a nice rug because of the space being a focal point and it is perfect! I have had it for a little over a year and it is still perfect! The fibers/quality is fantastic, and very easy to sweep, things slide right off! I really couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE this rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

This rug is absolutely perfect for my kitchen!! I have a black round wood table with four medium-brown seagrass chairs on cherry hardwood floors. The chocolate color of the rug was very neutral and brought all of the colors together. It hides spills and stains from food being dropped from my kids and any crumbs easily vaccuum up or are swept up due to the stiff nature of the rug's surface. I adore this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Rug
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Aug 23, 2011

Rug was as pictured, came quickly and love the free shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from philadelphia, pa,  Aug 13, 2011

Love love love this rug, it looks very expensive, perfect for kids and pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deck rug
 from dallastown, pa,  Jul 28, 2011

love the rug, using on my outdoor deck which gets alot of sunshine, goes well with a conversation set, pattern is excellent better than the usual boring solid colors, more comfortable on bare feet than sisal. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lays flat, drys quick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for families.
 from Torrance.Ca,  May 18, 2011

This rug is perfect for indoor and outdoor. We have kids, so this is a great rug to put under our dining room table. We love it. Very durable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors matched display
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Maine,  May 10, 2011

This rug is perfect for the breezeway I bought it for. Very easy to clean. Beautiful chocolate color is very dramatic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great!
 from Ogden, Utah,  May 5, 2011

Though it is an outdoor rug, the pattern makes up for that. I have it in my bedroom sitting room and it adds a beautiful touch through its eye catching pattern. It vacuums up nicely and I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased two of these since this size rug is hard to find in my area stores. The rug is perfect size for the spaces I have on my deck. They are good qualiy, price is excellent, and look beautifully with the outdoor decor. I have received so many compliments and I just say, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Rug!
 from American Fork, UT,  Mar 5, 2011

I actually ordered this rug because of it's low price and a hope that it would work in my living space. I took a chance and I could not be more pleased! It is beautiful and works as a wonderful neutral accent piece. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it's not soft or plush but it still works for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Complain!!
 from Sunny Florida,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased this area rug because I was looking for something that was durable enough for my two younger sons and my two large, smelly labradors! I am extremely happy overall! This rug does not hold onto the dog hair, which is rare for a rug. I have spot cleaned a few times with a sponge and looks brand new instantly. This rug looks great...really different for an "outdoor" rug..even though I have it in my living room! It is very thin and not "comfortable" to sit, lay on...but that is not what I was looking for. Besides what outdoor rug is??? I have this rug on mexican tile and it slides constantly. I will need to purchase a non-slip rug pad asap!!!! That's about the only negative I have for this area rug. Great price, durable and cute....would totally buy this again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top